Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Hawthorn, Collingwood, Abbotsford, Richmond, South Yarra.

Christie (29), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christie (29)

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Friendly, honest, clean, enthusiastic and active ( cringe - writing this is the worst!) . Lived in Melbourne for 5 years then went back to NZ for 1.5 years for a work contract, but now I'm back. I like to get out and about doing exercise things, walking, exploring or some sort of activity with friends and having a place that I can feel comfortable to have friends over for a dinner, board games etc now and then . Occasionally like to have a night out but more often than not I'm pretty low key and enjoy relaxing, cooking, watching tv, movies and reading while at home.

I work full time as a Project Manager and also own a businesses on the side with my best friend so I'm quite busy. I also have a long distance boyfriend who lives in NZ so I'll sometimes be away over there and he will occasionally visit me in Melbourne.

I'm really just looking for a nice home to share with good people that enjoy some banter and a living in a homely, welcoming atmosphere.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Christie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Christie in one of these rentals