Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alexandra Headland Share Accommodation

Alexandra Headland Share Accommodation

Chelsea & Paige


Chelsea and Paige

Early bird

$250/week25 year old females

Hey there👋🏼 We are looking for a rent friendly team up companion to join us to apply for place based in Alex/ Maroochydore/Mooloolaba. Chelsea has a small dog, an Italian greyhound named Timon, so you must be okay with dogs. He’s very well behaved, never destroyed a thing. Timon, the 4kg delight, is super cute and loves a cuddle so it would be nice if you gave him a pat and said hello when you walked in the door -He will be happy to see you! A little bit about Chelsea: Hey! I’m Chelsea! In my spare time you’ll find me relaxing with my puppy, listening to music, watching TV, reading a book or browsing my ipad chilling out. When I'm not home you’ll find me at the beach, at the park, out with friends or at the gym. I do like to socialise, I have a bunch of friends that I am forever struggling to regularly catch up with, however I generally go out to socialise, I love dinners out or making a mess in somebody else’s place, other than my own. I definitely don’t want a party friend within the house, quietness is preferable as my puppy loves to sleep. I am all for board games and wine every now and again and would be happy to join but due to my busy schedule I generally prefer home to be a quiet place. I need to live with somebody super clean because I get stressed in mess. I love to have a gorgeous home and I pride myself on being well put together so I like my living environment to also resemble that. I work from home so I also need somebody who can respect my privacy and personal space during the week Monday-Friday. I may also head into the office during the week which is based in Brisbane. You will find I am really easy going and don’t expect too much at all. As long as you’re clean and not too loud- I’m happy 😃 I have a bubbly and goofy personality, I'm definitely looking to make some friends and hang out every now and again. I definitely would like to get to know you initially so we can get along and not be awkward at all, home is a space that should comfortable ☺️ A little bit about Paige: Hey! I’m Paige! 😊 In my spare time you’ll find me reading, watching something on TV, chilling on my phone, or working! When I’m not home I’ll either be at the gym, at the beach, out with family and friends, or down in Brisbane. Like Chelsea, I do like to socialize but I’ll generally go out to do so! I love a wine and dinner at home, however I really appreciate my own time when I’m home and I’ll keep to myself more often than not. I also really don’t want a party friend within the house, or someone really into drinking/having people over a lot of the time. A non smoker is essential. Cleanliness is also a massive thing for me and I wouldn’t be able to live with someone whose messy. I work from home part time, and I also run my own app company full time. So I also need someone who can respect that I’ll need a quiet home. Most of my meetings now days are all online however I’ll be between the Sunny coast and Brisbane a lot. I am also really easy going and I don’t expect too much, same as Chels as long as you’re clean and not loud I’m easy 🥳 I’ll be new to the sunny coast so would also love to make some friends and hang out/have dinners every now and then when I’m free 😊

Available 25 September 2020