Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Annandale, Camperdown, Glebe, Lilyfield & 3 others – Share Accommodation

Viewing 1-12 of 1115 results
Wadih
ID VERIFIED

Wadih

Free to message

$350/week40 year old man

Hello there I’m Wadih ! I’m an Aussie guy ,looking to find an already established Share space in Eastern Suburbs or Inner West : I am an outgoing ,sociable , clean living ,tea totalling non smoker. I work hard and I am respectful person and mindful of space and privacy :) Will faithfully uphold that fine balance of being friends and each of us having their own life.... I have travelled extensively throughout my life and enjoy interacting with lots of people, Can speak a few languages. I know what it takes to share with someone and make it a “home”... Oh ..and I am a pretty good cook ..and I honestly enjoy it. I work as professional the Special Events and communications field especially theatre ,film and television industry. It’s intense and usually deadline driven ,so my appreciation is for a home that I can relax and chill in ... Have of an appreciation of the Arts especially great films . Don’t have any pets straight, and single. My friends would describe me as funny, smart , reliable ,trustworthy ,generous and loyal... My Partying days are behind me !– not a clubber etc I am social ,love hanging out with family and friends and like to stay healthy and actively jog ,cycle and appreciate the outdoors. When I have the time and inclination I will head out for a camping trip or long bush walk to reboot. Oh and I love good coffee! If you can relate to this... please get in touch , thank you :)

Available Now