Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Armstrong Creek Share Accommodation


Armstrong Creek Share Accommodation


New

Kristina and Maisie

Early bird

$300/week25-27 year old females

Hello, We are a couple looking to move from Adelaide to Victoria (ideally anywhere between Geelong and Torquay/Lorne) once our current lease ends at the beginning of December. We are down to earth, easy-going nature lovers who enjoy socialising and a communal vibe in the house but also love our own space. We have both been living in sharehouses for over five years so we are respectful, clean and tidy when it comes to sharing spaces with other people. We are also very reliable when it comes to rent/bills. We are aware that most rooms don't want couples due to overcrowding but we don't take up a lot of physical or energetic space and feel like we probably equate to one person anyway haha :) Kristina is a hospo worker & is studying wildlife conservation and I (Maisie) am a hospo worker, personal trainer and i am working towards my cert in youth work. We enjoy hiking, camping, cooking, music, reading, the gym, and generally anything wholesome or outdoors. We are both vegan but respectful of your choices :) Would love to find a house slightly more on the social side as we'll be brand new to the area and looking to explore/meet new people however this is not a necessity. We have two cats, Bowie and Honey, who are primarily indoor cats but love a lil adventure now and then. They are placid, sleepy cats who love affection (mainly Honey) but mostly keep to themselves (mainly Bowie). If the timing suits and you feel like we'd be a good match, please don't hesitate to contact us, we'd be open to moving as early as October for the right place! Our plan would be to do a lil road trip to meet you and look at the house and if we like it, we can lock in a moving date and get the plan in motion from there.

Available 20 November 2020