Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Benowa, Bundall, Carrara, Highland Park & 3 others – Share Accommodation

Viewing 13-24 of 582 results
Karen

Karen

Free to message

$195/week45 year old woman

Hi I’m Karen ! I’m a coastie from Perth, living in Queensland for the past few years. I am looking to move within Gold Coast area for a fresh and exciting new start in the land of where forests meet the beach lifestyle. For a crust I work part-time as a console operator which keeps me pretty busy, with various shifts over afternoon:evenings/overnights. I also work casually in my online business, it’s my creative outlet and develops my talents. When I am home I love relaxing with; Netflix/Disney Plus/listening to Spotify music/Reading Books/ keeping pot plants alive/ chatting through social media/ or sharing pot luck meals meals occasionally with housemates. I enjoy hitting the beach for a stroll or a swim (but not a fitness buff) discovering great recreational parks, meeting up with friends, growing food in a community garden and keeping a home space organised and clean. I am looking to move by end of June 2021 and open to living with 1-3 other people in a share house, preferably no couples, non smoking, but I am pet friendly. Ideally the rent would include bills plus internet; with my own room to fit a double bed and a desk or a desk/office space in the home. I would prefer a property that has a patio for outdoor table, a yard with sunlight. I do keep common areas pretty clean, I put away my dishes and belongings when I get home from work. I’m open to the idea of taking turns with a cleaning schedule to keep home organised and a happy space for all.

Available 28 June 2021