Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bonbeach Share Accommodation


Bonbeach Share Accommodation


Naomi

Free to message

$250/week25 year old female

Hey there! I'm a 25yo female (non-smoker) and am a registered nurse employed by a major hospital in SE suburbs. I have lived in West Gippsland my whole life, but now wish to live closer to my work as the travel time is becoming draining and taking a toll on me. I am hoping to find a group of like-minded, professional housemates that respect each others busy lives, but also enjoy to hangout, whether it be a chill evening watching Netflix, going out for brunch or having a couple drinks on the weekend. I am not after a student share house that party night after night. I consider myself openminded, flexible and very laidback. I don't like creating or being involved in dramas. I am a clean and tidy person and always being cautious financially, ensuring I pay bills on time and having money readily available for such upcoming payments. ** Although I have mentioned 6 month stay, I am very flexible and can extend that stay up to 12+ months. I'm Looking for somewhere long term as opposed to only a few months stay. I am able to move in at anytime! ** A little bit about myself... - I am very much into the outdoors and always keen on adventure and spontaneous plans. Snowboarding, camping, road trips, travel...ect, anything active and fun, I'm in! - I love to cook, especially for a group of friends and hosting movie/game nights with something homemade, and this is something I'd love to share with fellow housemates. Homemade gnocchi, pasta and dumplings are my specialty. - I am also a BIG lover of animals, so if there are any cats or doggos in the household, that is totally fine by me! - I'm an introvert/extrovert. As much as I love company, I need downtime as well and so I often chill out by reading, drawing, playing piano and listening to music. If I sound like a pleasant, like-minded candidate that suits what you are looking for, please let me know, I am keen to hear back from you!

Available Now