Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Braddon Share Accommodation

Braddon Share Accommodation



Early bird

$220/week30 year old male

I'll try keep it short and sweet... I'm a professional working as an urban planner/designer in the private sector here in Canberra (Hobart Place) I'm born and raised in Canberra though have been living in Melbourne for the past 3 and a bit years now and just moved back for my dream job. I'm looking for a place that likes a clean house with a homely feel e.g. occasional home cooked dinners, beers on the weekend, watch a movie or series in the evening, brunch on the weekends kinda thing etc. I work during the week so looking for a place that has a good work/life balance while also wanting to expand my social circle in Canberra. I keep myself fairly busy during the week with after work activtives and looking to lead an active and social lifestyle. I like to go out and about on the weekends (though I also like the occasional chilled weekend). I love getting around the footy (AFL) and NBA (basketball) I love food, enough said. Well travelled Parlo italiano Salsa dancing Improv classes I enjoy my music and especially techno I'm not looking for any particular kind of housemate just ones that are open minded, easy going, creative, love a bit of banter and live life to the fullest and enjoy the company of each other. Ideally a house that has a great work/life balance and is social. I'm not in a rush to find a place more just waiting for the perfect place, so I'm flexible with move in dates. If you think that we'd get along hit me up and let's arrange a time to meet up! Peace Tim

Available 20 March 2020