Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Broadway Share Accommodation


Mariana & Hugo

Looking in: Broadway, Glebe, Surry Hills

A Mexican couple both working and studying, we love food, cook and out doors activities like running and hiking. We consider ourselves a friendly and quiet couple, tired to live in party houses.

Couple26 - 30
Free to message


Looking in: Pyrmont, Newtown, Broadway, Enmore, Glebe, Surry Hills

I'm a very quiet person I am clean and tidy looking for somewhere peaceful with people who are mature in their outlook on life.

Early bird


Looking in: Waterloo, Broadway, Surry Hills

I'm a student at William Angliss. I want to live with people from another country and learnt about their different culture. So please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you! 😊

Early bird


Looking in: Rushcutters Bay, McMahons Point, Waverton, Potts Point, Edgecliff, Ultimo, Chippendale, Newtown, Redfern, Broadway, Paddington, Rozelle, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Surry Hills

Hi, I'm a design architect from Perth, also lived recently in Hong Kong & Shanghai, and doing some consultancy projects in the hotel, education, transport and renewable energy sectors in Sydney & Melbourne, so I'm looking to stay in a chilled place ideally with other creatives and professionals. I like to cycle and hike in my spare time and am always up for a social with pals, and especially while making new ones. My motto is "Flow Free, Form Good!" What's yours? :-) So if you think I'm a good fit, please drop me a line.

Free to message

Julie & Jack

Looking in: Ultimo, Chippendale, Broadway, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Sydney, Surry Hills

Very friendly and tidy couple in early 20s looking for a room to rent! We both have permanent part time jobs and we also study part time. We love to socialise and clean the house but we respect private space for our housemates! :)

Couple22 - 23
Early bird


Looking in: Broadway, Ultimo, Kingsford, Sydney, Randwick, Coogee, Surry Hills, Redfern, Kensington

In my final year of uni, currently study full-time and work in the Sydney CBD part-time. I am friendly, personable and laid back. I enjoy socialising and meeting new people. I keep things tidy and organised. Able to cook relatively well (so I am keen to make nice meals for get togethers or nights in). As a hobby I illustrate/ draw and also enjoy reading.

Free to message


Looking in: Pyrmont, Ultimo, Chippendale, Broadway

I am 25, a straight guy from the mystical land of India !! currently pursuing my PhD and teaching at UTS. I spend most of the days at Uni occupied in research but also to take out time for friends. I am a non-smoker, but do drink occasionally. I am very friendly and always clean up after myself (a bit of OCD I guess). I like clean places, I love cooking (and eating), playing games, a bit of a techie and a geek :) ..

Free to message

Funji & Jaque

Looking in: Annandale, Ultimo, Newtown, Redfern, Broadway, Wolli Creek, Surry Hills

Hi guys, me and a friend are looking for a place to share. I works as a barista and Jaque works as a cleaner. We are pretty clean and tidy, friendly and easy going. 2 beds room is a great idea for us. Thank you for your time=)

Friends21 - 25
Free to message


Looking in: Millers Point, Darlington, Barangaroo, Pyrmont, Chippendale, Waterloo, Woolloomooloo, Centennial Park, Broadway, Paddington, Elizabeth Bay, Haymarket, Glebe, Moore Park, Potts Point, The Rocks, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Sydney

Hi, I'm Cristiano! You can call me Cris! ;-) I'm 39 year old and arrived in Sydney last May! I'm a brazilian architect. I'm here to study and improve my english and look for a part-time job. My interests consist in learn about the australian culture and habits. I can cook, but I'm not a masterchief (I can do the basic for survive, hahaha). I love culture (music, books, movies). I'm using my free time to study at home and walk around the city. I'm a organized and quiet guy! But I'm always up for a chat and talk about the day and share some experiences with other people. I'm respectful, open-minded and honest. Right now I'm focused on my english course, but not dispense a meeting with friends. In the week days I usually have lunch outside. I don’t have any furniture. Have few food restrictions (not for religious, but health reasons). I don't have pets, but I enjoy cats and dogs!

Free to message
New | $200


Looking in: Marrickville, Bondi Beach, Ultimo, Chippendale, Camperdown, Newtown, Redfern, Broadway, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Sydney, Surry Hills

Hello friend Stay to myself and nerd out for the most part but then again am always up for a bit of a drink and a dance(within the realms of common decency) Can recommend good films and tv shows, as that's what I've "wasted" the last 8 years studying. Should have stuck to medicine and or law... Only jokeing Hope to meet some folks who like the old drink and think BBQ style with some groovy tunes in the playlist but also know how to have a bit of shhh. Jordan but most of my mates call me by my surname Cresswell

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Newtown, Broadway, Paddington, Kensington, Darlinghurst, Glebe

Uni Student looking for a comfortable place to live! Quiet, clean and tidy :)

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Saint Peters, Newtown, Broadway, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Surry Hills

From the Central Coast looking for long term living within the Sydney area to further studies

Early bird
New | $220


Looking in: Newtown, Redfern, Broadway, Surry Hills

Very Social, Helpful, Friendly and an adventorous person!

Early bird


Looking in: Pyrmont, Wentworth Point, Redfern, Broadway

easygoing but organized, not smoker, applied student. I like to cook and enjoy of sharing experiences with roomates. I play ultimate frisbee, and enjoy playing other sports. I do not have problem with loud people, even though i'm not one.

Early bird


Looking in: Darlington, Chippendale, Camperdown, Newtown, Broadway, Stanmore

I am a friendly person who is moving to Sydney for studies. Love new places and adventure. great with pets.

Early bird


Looking in: Darlington, Camperdown, Newtown, Broadway, Erskineville, Enmore

My name is Emily. Born in Australia. I'm a university student, work for a radio station and also work at a pub. So I'd be busy coming and going but would take the time to get to know you. I'm pretty easy going, no dramas. I clean up after myself. Read, write and paint in my spare time. Don't make much noise but laugh loudly. If you love coffee I own a Nespresso machine.

Early bird


Looking in: Pyrmont, Ultimo, Broadway, Surry Hills

I'm a very easy going and bubbly person. Love meeting new people and making friends. I'm a foodie by heart and love Thai food. I like to keep my surroundings very neat, tidy and hygienic. I love pets and don't mind accommodations which already have pets. I'm moving to Sydney to pursue masters in information technology.

Early bird


Looking in: Chippendale, Parramatta, Newtown, Broadway

I am a chilled out Indian guy. Believe in peaceful living and take care for good hygiene.

Early bird


Looking in: Chippendale, Broadway

funny, party

Early bird


Looking in: Pyrmont, Broadway, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills


Free to message


Looking in: Ultimo, Broadway, Haymarket, Surry Hills

Close to ultimo, gym, clean

Free to message


Looking in: Glebe, Newtown, Redfern, Broadway, Chippendale, Darlington, Darlinghurst

Hi, My name is Pratham Hans Marwaha, i am a student currently enrolled in USYD. I am very good fun to be with very open to everything and love going out and exploring

Free to message

Ayyappavnm, Harsha & Pavan

Looking in: Marrickville, Randwick, Ultimo, Broadway, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Should be calm & friendly

Friends21 - 21
Free to message


Looking in: Manly, Broadway, Padstow, Glebe

I am a simple friendly and accomadating person. I am in Sydney as a student .I'm pursuing my MBA.i love to travel and make a lot of friends.

Free to message