Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burnley Share Accommodation

Burnley Share Accommodation


Free to message

$300/week28 year old female

Hey there! My name is Keira and I’m 28. The owners of my current apartment are planning to sell, so I’m looking for a new place to call home :) I’ve been living in Melbourne now for 3 years after living overseas in Canada and the UK, and I grew up in Canberra, so I travel back there often to visit friends and family. I work for Flight Centre, so naturally I love to travel and try to get away 2-3 times a year. I also enjoy going to the gym, yoga, hiking, hitting the beach, wine nights staying in and going out dancing with my girlfriends, cooking, spa days, brunch, trying out new restaurants and bars around the city, weekend road trips, camping, and the list goes on! I am very neat and tidy - I keep my space looking and feeling fresh; I always have candles and incense burning, and I’m a huge fan of having indoor and outdoor plants to bring a bit of life to the place. People best describe my living style as very zen, so if you’re into that vibe, I’m your girl! Usually I'm quite busy during the day, so at night I like to keep things pretty low key and unwind at home - ideally I’m looking for a housemate who is similar and understands the importance of respecting each other’s space and alone time. In saying that though, I’m a very social and easygoing person, and I'm a great mix between being a homebody and the life of the party - so I will definitely let my hair down every now and then. I’m friendly and approachable, and I’m always up for a cheeky glass of wine!

Available 31 May 2020