Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Caringbah Share Accommodation

Updated | $280

Hayley

Looking in: Taren Point, Kareela, Oyster Bay, Caringbah South, Bonnet Bay, Gymea, Sylvania Waters, Helensburgh, Heathcote, Loftus, Kirrawee, Caringbah, Jannali, Kurnell, Cronulla, Miranda, Sylvania, Sutherland

I am a reliable, trustworthy, enthusiastic 32 year old. I am neat and tidy, quiet and friendly. I'm looking for a granny flat or studio to rent around the Sutherland Shire and surrounds. Thank you!

Female32
Free to Message
Updated | $360

Bronte & Logan

Looking in: Taren Point, Caringbah, Bundeena, Hurstville, Cronulla, Sutherland

We are both very friendly, tidy and polite people and both like our own space but we also don't mind having dinner or a drink with the rest of the flatmates too! Logan works full time in car rental industry and Bronte studies full-time ballet and contemporary so we are not home often. When we are not working we will usually be out and about at the beach surfing ect and we try and get out us much as we can! We love socializing but wont have people over often as all our mates live in the city and on the northern beaches. We will also stay on the Northern Beaches most weekends so we will mostly only be around in the week. Please get in touch if you are interested in having us!

Couple19 - 19
Free to Message
New | $250

Courtney

Looking in: Caringbah, Gymea, Sutherland, Sylvania, Cronulla, Miranda

I'm currently looking for a flatmate to move out with in the Sutherland Shire area. I work full time at Miranda Westfield as a dermal technician. I am respectful, very tidy and like a quiet, relaxed space. I spend most of my time either at work, the gym or out at local cafes! I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and want a place that is clean and tidy. Looking to share with females only, if you are interested please contact me so we can meet for coffee! Hope to hear from you!

Female20
Early bird
New | $300

Bayden

Looking in: Curl Curl, Coogee, Caringbah, Maroubra, Marrickville

Working full time as a carpenter, grew up in the country. Moved to Sydney for work. Currently living in Caringbah, looking for a new place because my current lease isn't far from running out. Any further questions or anything you would like to know about myself please feel free to send me a message. Cheers :)

Male20
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Samuel

Looking in: Gymea, Cronulla, Caringbah, Kirrawee, Sutherland

Easy going, keep to myself. I work full-time and own a little pug. If there is anything you'd like to know feel free to ask. Thanks

Male26
Early bird
New | $250

Samantha

Looking in: Gymea, Cronulla, Caringbah, Sutherland

Easy going girl grew up in the county not much off a party girl but do enjoy a drink and chat with others. I enjoy other people company but like my own space looking for someone I can become friends.

Female30
Free to Message
$120

Mohammad

Looking in: Sutherland, Revesby, Padstow, Bankstown, Arncliffe, Wiley Park, Belmore, Bondi Junction, Rose Bay, Manly, Miranda, Caringbah, Kogarah, Rockdale, Hurstville, Cronulla

Hi guy's Looking for a friendy place to sleep and eat. Dont need much. Working most of the time. Dont party. Stay quite.

Male33
Early bird
$250

Clancey

Looking in: Stanwell Park, Bulli, Wollongong, Caringbah, Gymea, Cronulla

I'm easygoing laid back and respectful :) I'm a hairdresser but studying nursing at uni full time, I like to keep fit and love my movies :) I'm currently living in Helensburgh and am looking to move to the shire or wollongong area please feel free to ask any questions :) I'm am open to team ups as well :)

Female29
Early bird
$240

Michael

Looking in: Cronulla, Caringbah South, Caringbah, Sylvania, Jannali, Sutherland, Miranda, Kirrawee, Gymea

Hey, I'm Michael; I am a friendly and easy to get along with visual arts teacher working in the Sutherland Shire and need to move closer to work from my home in Wollongong. I am a non-smoker, a good cook (or so I've been told), respectful of others' space, not a huge partier but also like to be social and get involved in housemate activities, and have a wealth of trivial knowledge that will aid in winning boardgames. I am looking to move in May, my moving dates are flexible but I am hoping to move sooner rather than later so I can get settled into my work. Looking for 8 or 9 month arrangement or longer if it all works out.

Male28
Early bird
$200

Ollie

Looking in: Caringbah

Into my fitness and health. Also very clean and tidy.

Male19
Free to Message
$250

Tom

Looking in: Kirrawee, Kurnell, Rose Bay, Bondi Junction, Caringbah, Cronulla

Hello, I am a friendly, social and adventurous chap who has recently moved to Sydney with my Kelpie x Rottweiler, Balto. He has never been a problem with people or other dogs and has loads of character. I have spent the past few years house sharing and so am respectful of other people's space, things and sleep! I am staying with family in the interim of finding a place to live for the remainder of the year, so we are both free to come and say hi.

Male26
Early bird
$300

Reece

Looking in: Saint Kilda, Gymea, Miranda, Caringbah, Woolooware, Cronulla

Hey just here for the footy season, From New Zealand pretty quite, can't cook and just into anything that involves sports and getting outside

Male21
Free to Message
$320

Kayla

Looking in: Kareela, Woolooware, Jannali, Gymea, Kirrawee, Sutherland, Cronulla, Sylvania, Caringbah, Miranda

I just recently moved to Sydney from Qld. I have a full time job, Monday to Friday 9-5. I am responsible, tidy, and friendly.

Female24
Early bird
$250

Ben

Looking in: Sutherland, Woolooware, Gymea, Miranda, Cronulla, Caringbah

Hey I'm Ben! 24yr old male Currently working 2 jobs. I'm the most chilled guy you'll ever meet, really easy to get along and hangout with, I'm fairly social and enjoy a drink or two on the weekend but I'll respect your need for space aswell! I also travel as much as I can so you'll have the place to yourself alot of the time :) I can cook! And I will provide pretty much everything, including Foxtel, Netflix, TV's, surround sound, appliances and lots of food... you name it I'll have the fridge and cupboards stocked! Any more questions feel free to message me anytime!

Male24
Early bird
$200

Danielle

Looking in: Gymea, Caringbah, Miranda, Cronulla

Easy going gal

Female26
Early bird
$400

James & Amy

Looking in: Ashfield, Sutherland, Wolli Creek, Gymea, Caringbah, Jannali, Croydon, Miranda, Hurstville, Oatley, Surry Hills, Cronulla, Lidcombe, Rhodes, Burwood

I'm a quiet 3rd year law student @ USYD who works part time in the city as a paralegal and as a private HSC math tutor. My girlfriend is coming over for a short holiday in Australia during my university break and we're looking for a place where our privacy can be respected. Having said that, a granny flat or studio will be our priority but should we fail to find those accommodation types, we're open for a private room in a shared house. We both do not smoke or drink. We wouldn't come back at late hours. We don't have any pets. I enjoy cleaning my area occasionally so you can be rest assured that your premise/room will stay cleaned at all times. Location doesn't necessarily matter, I've just listed a couple that I prefer as I used to live in Burwood, 2134 some years back. Currently, I live in Miranda 2228 with my family.

Couple21 - 22
Free to Message
$250

Stephen

Looking in: Kirrawee, Helensburgh, Caringbah, Yarrawarrah, Heathcote, Loftus, Engadine

Quiet and easy going. I work full time doing Metal Fabrication at Taren Point. I like to get out on weekends going four wheel diving, camping, fishing or just hanging out with friends and family. I have a dog. He's a desexed four year old English Staffy. He's very well behaved and obedient. Also gets along with other dogs. He is very friendly. I've recently moved back to Sydney from Queensland and I'm hoping to share a place for 6 months or more if it's suitable

Male32
Free to Message
$500

Noi & Jason

Looking in: Redfern, Miranda, Padstow, Oatley, Mortdale, Penshurst, Caringbah, Newtown, Mascot, Cronulla, Hurstville

I work full time as a flight attendant. Usually away over night a few nights a week. Jason works full time doing media work for an automotive company. We are looking for a place to rent, either in a shared house, whole property, studio or granny flat. We would prefer to start the lease on a 3 months contract then look to extending to 6 months or more, as we are currently trying to save for our travels overseas in the near future. Jason and I are both friendly and easy- going people, very clean and well organised. When we're not working, we enjoy socialising, kicking back watching a movie or going out and taking photos - both photography lovers. Respectful of other's privacy and personal space. We're definitely not party animals but can socialise over a drink or two.

Couple22 - 22
Early bird
$205 inc

Caringbah, Sydney

Unfurnished room in a share house

The house is a 3 bedroom town house, on Port Hacking Road - 5 mins walking distance to the train. There is 4 people (2 couples) living there currently. The house is completely furnished. We have towels, kitchen appliances, utensils, washing machine, dryer, fridge and BBQ + The bedroom for lease is unfurnished. It has a built-in robe and fits a queen bed and enough room for a bedside table. We have a double garage which is being used mostly for storage and can also be used by our new tenant for storage. Rent is $200 a week. ($400 per fortnight). Utilities, fox & internet are seperate. Utilities are included in the rent. Fox and net are additional each month. $40 per month for Foxtel and Internet, or $20 each. The room will be available from the end of April and our lease is signed up until February 2018 so there is potential for a long-term (9 month) stay. Just like going through an agency, there is a bond of $800 = 4 weeks rent. This is to cover those on the lease for any damages, we also request 4 weeks notice if you were to move out so we have enough time to sort out other arrangements. All flatty's work full-time and occasionally work weekends. You are more then welcome to come and see the house any week night after 7pm. Weekends are per availability. Cheers, Emily, Richie, Paul & Lacey. Note: All photos were taken on 3/4/17 - group photo is your flatties :)

3
2
4
Free to Message
$200

Luke

Looking in: Kirrawee, Woolooware, Caringbah, Sutherland, Gymea, Miranda, Cronulla

Urgently in need of a place to call home Work fulltime.

Male25
Free to Message
$250

Eric

Looking in: Manly, Caringbah, Cronulla

Hi, I am reliable, trustworthy, enthusiastic, i am working full time and when i am not working i am normally at the gym. I am actually from germany and maybe have to leave this beautiful country at the end of this year. I do not a really partying but i like to hang out and open for a chat. I like to learn new things and try new stuff.

Male26
Early bird
$250

Mercy

Looking in: Gymea, Cronulla, Woolooware, Caringbah, Kogarah, Rockdale, Marrickville, Dulwich Hill

I am an easy going, friendly and clean person who get along with people from all backgrounds. I run a charity that supports orphan children in Northern Uganda and I spend most of my time working for it. I am looking for a spacious bedroom and a place with either storage or room for my stuff if it is a furnished place.

Female34
Free to Message
$220

Michelle

Looking in: Caringbah, Cronulla

Photographer|Part time worker locally|Part time student in Sydney. Clean, tidy and respectful. Introvert, but loves people and is always up for a chat.

Female23
Early bird
$200

Hollie

Looking in: Gymea, Miranda, Jannali, Kirrawee, Cronulla, Caringbah

I work long hours 5am-7pm I'm not home a lot and when I am I am usually sleeping. I train, I don't smoke or party. I'm easy going and fun

Female25
Early bird