Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carrum Downs Share Accommodation

Carrum Downs Share Accommodation



Early bird

$150/week35 year old female

I'm interested in renting a room for 2-3nights a week Mon-Tue to start with and rent Wednesdays in few weeks around Cranbourne. I'm university educated mid 30's friendly female. I'm organised, clean and tidy and very reliable. I have recent police check and working with children check, I'm extremely trust worthy. I have stared a new job in the area and I only need a room for few days, optionally I'm happy to share the room for these 2-3 nights, if the person want to share the costs. I'm friendly, fun and young at heart and happy to share with people in their 20's or mature tenants. I'm interested in short term or long term options, furbished or empty room. My budget is around $30/day as I just restarted my carrier after finishing university as a mature student. I have my permanent accommodation close to the city I would only need the room for 2 nights at the beginning and up to 3-4 nights a week in few months. Please be so kind to let me know if this offer suitable to contribute to your bills or ease the rental cost without me being there all days of the week. I also can just rent few days a week till you find your final tenant, so you wont be out of pocket. Thank you, Zita ============== ABOUT ME: I'm a female photographer, a creative person. I have a degree in cultural anthropology and just finished my new degree in Latrobe University and got a part time job in Cranbourne, I have permanent accommodation close to the city. Right now I'm looking for an room to rent few days a week to share a room for that time. I'm fairly social and active, but craving my own quiet time between, I prefer a chilled home. I love art, I'm conscious of the environment, politics and social justice. I'm fun loving mix of extrovert and introvert qualities. I have traveled extensively and love cultural diversity. I like to cook healthy and maintain a clean environmen. I'm considerate, respect other people's privacy and property. I'm fine with smokers as long as it's outdoor. I like to find a good balance in spending time with my flat mates, have fun, creating a great vibe, and also to let them to be and enjoy privacy. I'm looking forward hearing from you. Cheers, Zita

Available 30 March 2020