Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chaelundi Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Chaelundi

$150 inc

North Dorrigo, NSW

42 km from Chaelundi

Furnished room in a share house

3 bedroom house on 1 acre. I am seeking a Vegetarian person(s) to share my house. The main bedroom is a space for Yoga/Library. Looking for someone(s) who is a good communicator. I am happy to have 2 backpackers stay.The area is famous for its beauty & wilderness, waterfalls, clean air, & clean rivers. Short term may be negotiated.

Free to Message
New | $200

Deanna , Female, 41yrs

46.7 km from Chaelundi

Looking in: Kungala, MacLean, Coutts Crossing, Glenreagh, Grafton

I have excellent references and can provide rental history from various realestate agents. I've always maintained my property in a very clean and tidy manner. Always received my full bond back on vacation. I'm looking for a rural property to share. I have one horse and 2 outside only dogs that are good guard dogs and not yapping barkers. I'm a non smoker and not a big drinker ( no party's etc)

Early bird

Darcy Matthew, Male, 20yrs

47.7 km from Chaelundi

Looking in: Dorrigo, Dorrigo Mountain, Coffs Harbour, Bellingen

Hey guys, just looking for a place to stay preferable a share house for a short time, while I look for work in around coffsharbour, soon to be living in the town of bellingen with family, but I need my own place to live more long term. Im a bit of gamer personally, but I love getting out just as much, I have big fondness for nature and all walks of life, in years passed my hobbies concluded of, skating, bmx riding, hunting, camping, fishing, a well as a mind for technology. I'm not big on crowds, I have quite the imagination, I love to explore so I keep to myself a lot of the time, I do own a car, current Victorians license, motorbike license also.

Early bird