Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clifton Beach Share Accommodation

Clifton Beach Share Accommodation


Free to message

$200/week29 year old female

I'm a 29 y/o who is looking for a rad new place to call home. I am About to finish a Diploma of Remedial Massage, and work at a whole foods/natural living store around my studies - with the hopes to add in some massage therapy once the course has been completed. I am a laid back, easy-going individual who is just as happy to do my own thing, as I am to meet new people and socialise. I'm clean, tidy and super respectful of others. I love coffee and enjoy being outdoors as much as I can - mainly lapping up all the magic this beautiful part of Aus has to offer, and I love a good yoga sesh! Ideally, I am seeking a team up with one or two others' so I can apply for a great rental in Palm Cove that some friends of mine are currently renting - but will be seeking someone to take over the lease in the new year (as they've just purchased a place of their own). The property has yet to be advertised, so the sooner I were to get an application in the greater my chances there - but I would ideally need at least one (or 2) other parties to make it more achievable. Let me know if you think this could be you - I would love to chat more - and as friends live in the villa currently I can probably take some pics etc. Its a 3brm 2 bathroom (plus a 3rd toilet) villa w/ a private pool in a smallish gated community of villas in a duplex type set up! Its a quiet and chilled place to live and easy access to all the good things! It will not be furnished so if you have some of your own stuff too that would be handy/useful! Also open to any studio/granny flat type set ups and/or other team up opportunities at this stage! If things don;t work out with this place, then I will reassess/reevaluate in the new year and go from there! Look forward to hearing from anyone who may be interested in a team up :) Cheers.

Available Now