Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Currumbin Share Accommodation

Viewing 1-12 of 359 results

Chantelle

Free to message

$260/week32 year old female

Requirements LOCATION: Anywhere between Coolangatta and Mermaid beach, and surrounding suburbs within a 45 minute walk to the beach. - extra large room or small unit/granny flat - no carpet ideally - clean; considerate/respectful people only - no big party houses - Early riser, early to bed usually - A space I can have occasional quiet time in/can work/study from ABOUT ME: I am naturally a happy loving person. I enjoy my independence and being able to focus on my passions. I enjoy having/sharing and maintaining a clean organic feeling environment. I am plant based and do not use chemicals or sprays in home spaces. My hobbies: I enjoy a great fantasy novel. The beach, yoga, giant walks each day, swimming, nature, sewing, writing, studying new topics. I love picking flowers to fill the house with & making homemade communal chai. I do enjoy having like-minded housemates, with a gentle community vibe, but also easily live with people that are doing/focused on their own thing. I do intuitive healing for work, and am currently finishing my Level 2 yoga qualification *so free household yoga classes if you desire. If you’d like more information on my work, you can check out my social media.  I also own a clean short haired 12 year old cat that is nature friendly (does not ever approach wildlife) named lumpy. Ideally looking for somewhere up to $210, but able to afford up to $280 including bills for the right space. I am an excellent tenant that cares deeply for the spaces she is in.

Available 15 February 2021