Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dalby Share Accommodation

David
$250

David

Looking in: Harristown, Wyreema, Newtown, Toowoomba, Dalby, Westbrook, Oakey

I am looking for either a private rental unit, granny flat or a room to rent. I can afford up to $250 a week. I am looking to relocate to the toowoomba area for my new job. I don't mind if it's unfurnished I am 33 non smoker, I don't mind if you are. I am a very clean and tidy person and I have my own transport. I am very pet friendly. I am looking to move after the end of this month

Male33
Early bird

Share Accommodation near Dalby

Wayne
Updated | $250

Wayne

37.7 km from Dalby

Looking in: Toowoomba, Pittsworth, Jondaryan, Oakey

I'm a 32 year old man I'm a truck driver working full-time. I'm very easy going kind hearted friendly person I'm clean and tidy. And i always help out with things. I'm more of a stay at home kinda guy having a few drinks and a bbq dinner.

Male32
Free to message
Femme
$200

Femme

41.4 km from Dalby

Looking in: Rosalie Plains, Teneriffe, Highgate Hill, New Farm, Auchenflower, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, West End, Spring Hill

Hi there, I'm a 22-year-old girl from Amsterdam living in Brisbane for the next 6 months. I moved here for work, I work in marketing for the Australian partner of a Dutch fashion brand. I'm looking for a nice, cozy, clean place to stay, if possible with fun people! I'm an outgoing person, love to do stuff, visit markets, go on weekend surf trips and explore, but also love going out for a drink or just cooking and hanging around the house.

Female22
Early bird