Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dicky Beach Share Accommodation

Dicky Beach Share Accommodation

Alice and Chris

Free to message

$300/week27-28 year old female and male

Hi guys! We are 27 and 28 year old Marine Biologists working for the government maaaan (in Fisheries). Just moving up from Shoal Bay (NSW) and looking for sweet beach digs on the lovely sunny coast! We are super chill beach goers, love reading books and playing sports. Love a wine or two with the housemates/mates but not party animals, social but respectful of personal space, and more often than not you'll find us outdoors living an active lifestyle (most likely at the beach with the dog). Also always have time for boargames, and we have a pretty nice collection to share around! We have a really lovely 1.5 year old kelpie called Taz, who is obedient, super smart, very cuddly, and LOVES the water. We think he might be part fish. He is used to being at home outside all day while we work so full time workers are totally fine. When we get home we take him to the beach or park for a zip around, and he is usually allowed inside at night time where he sleeps in a crate which is like his den - he takes himself to bed more often than not. We would need a place that has a fully fenced backyard, not that he has ever tried to escape. 🐶 We are looking for a long term place to call home, ideally around the Mooloolaba/Alex/Maroochydore/Buddina area, close to the beach and full of cool and like-minded people we can have fun and relax with 😊 Also, Chris has a boat and would like to have somewhere off the street to park that ideally. Can act as a deal sweetener for our new housemates 😉 Happy to answer any questions so shoot them our way! Looking forward to hearing from you, Alice and Chris

Available Now