Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Downlands Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Downlands


Thuy , Female, 21yrs

17.5 km from Downlands

Looking in: Auburn, Wynyard, Strathfield, Granville, Lidcombe, Bankstown, Parramatta

I am 21 years old, from Dong Nai, Vietnam. I have been here for almost one and a half year on student visa. At the moment I am studying diploma of commerce in SIBT. I am a friendly and responsible person. Also I enjoy cooking and learning languages especially English and Chinese

21 - 21yrs
Early bird

KATARINA, Female, 35yrs

17.5 km from Downlands

Looking in: Saint Leonards, Wollstonecraft, Wynyard, Chatswood, Lindfield

funny energetic and tidy person

35 - 35yrs
Free to Message

Singh, Male, 42yrs

39.3 km from Downlands

Looking in: Devonport

I am looking for a room near CBD not far from the shopping .

42 - 42yrs
Free to Message
New | $150

Peter, Male, 50yrs

39.3 km from Downlands

Looking in: Devonport

We have sold our house in Burnie and my wife and family will have moved back to Victoria. I currently am working full time in Devonport and don't yet have a job on the mainland. So after taking the family over and settling in, I will be returning to Tasmania on 2nd January and continuing to work in Devonport whilst searching for work in Victoria. I am a quite, middle aged (Boring) family man who will need wifi (jobs searching in the evening) and would not have high expectations. Just looking for a room for a few months. Depending on how much I miss my 2 boys will depend on how long I stay in Tassie. Back on ground 2nd Jan and expecting to be here through to April/May/June.

50 - 50yrs
Early bird
New | $130

Eddy, Male, 27yrs

46.5 km from Downlands

Looking in: Southern Cross, Flagstaff, Brunswick, Latrobe, Docklands

Hi.i'm from malaysia..really care about the cleanliness and happy go lucky person.

27 - 27yrs
Early bird