Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dynnyrne, Hobart, Lenah Valley, Moonah & 6 others – Share Accommodation

Viewing 1-12 of 229 results


Free to message

$150/week32 year old woman

Hi I'm Bianca, I'm currently living in Launceston but I will be moving down to Hobart to start a bachelor of marine science in July 🐳 I haven't yet secured work in Hobart, but I'm on centrelink for the meantime so I can easily cover my bills 🙂 In the past I've worked as a bartender a nanny and a dental nurse so I'm planning to pick up something in one of those fields that fits around school. Ideally I'm looking for somewhere with a flexible lease, or somewhere I can stay for two or three months to get my bearings in Hobart before I commit to a home base more permanently. Because of this a furnished room would be ideal but I'm also happy to furnish it myself if need be. I love a peaceful house but also a house with a sense of family. I love to chat and I'm pretty playful but I also appreciate my alone time, so a balance between the two is ideal for me. I've had a lot of practice living in share houses over the years and made some great friends this way so I like to think I'm a pretty good housemate 🤞 My hobbies are hula hooping, indoor plants, fashion, yoga, health and nutrition. So you can expect some veg heavy feasts and greenery around the place! 🍲🌿 I'm clean and tidy and happy to clean intuitively or to share in any cleaning rosters if you have already established them. I don't have any pets but I would love to live with animals if you have any😻 Hit me up if you think I'd be a good fit 🙂

Available 30 August 2022