Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Edderton Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Edderton

New | $200 inc

Muswellbrook, NSW

10 km from Edderton

Furnished room in a share house

4 bedroom, 2 bathroom, brick and tile family home. Your bedroom has built ins and is furnished. 2 x reverse cycle split air conditioners, 1 x wall mount air conditioner, games room, lockup garage, carport, large private backyard with vegetable garden and fruit trees, sheds (storage/workshop) 2 minute walk to South Muswellbrook shopping centre, Coles, Harvey Norman, Dominos, KFC, McDonalds etc. Public transport is at the front door. Neighbourhood is affluent and friendly with good country family values - a perfect place to raise children.

Early bird
New | $300


10.2 km from Edderton

Looking in: Muswellbrook, Singleton

prefer to chat about it

Early bird


10.2 km from Edderton

Looking in: Muswellbrook

I've been in an abusive relationship and I'm looking for a place to stay. I have been living inbetween friends houses

Early bird
New | $250


10.2 km from Edderton

Looking in: Muswellbrook, Hunterview, Darlington, Singleton

I work in C&A mines 4-5 days/nights a week. GSOH, happy dude. Enjoy a drink, barbie, good times, cool cars etc. Bit of a geek. Halo anyone? Looking for a nice room in a nice area with nice people. Prefer a working household. Looking for a room and lockable shed/garage for my other car. Outside smoker.

Early bird


10.2 km from Edderton

Looking in: Cardiff, Adamstown, Rankin Park, The Hill, Dudley, Gillieston Heights, New Lambton, Jesmond, Merewether, Belmont, Wallsend, Whitebridge, Kahibah, Singleton, Muswellbrook, Kurri Kurri, Cessnock, Charlestown, Maitland, Newcastle

40 High school teacher Quiet, respectful and collaborative flatmate. My job requires me to be gone 7am to 4pm. Can and willing to contribute to the household in any manner conducive to harmony and functionality. Varied interests and hobbies.

Free to Message


10.2 km from Edderton

Looking in: Muswellbrook, Singleton Heights, Singleton

From Newcastle, in management role. unusual habits - clean, tidy, organised, good cook and cleanup as I cook. no pets, occasional drink of a good beer.

Free to Message


39.1 km from Edderton

Looking in: Singleton Heights, Singleton

Clean, easy to get along with, never missed a payment on anything

Early bird


39.1 km from Edderton

Looking in: Singleton Heights, Singleton, Cardiff, Heatherbrae, Beresfield, Tomago, Rutherford, Newcastle

Hi, My name is Sesha, I live in Sydney and travel to Newcastle often for work. I am looking for a place to stay for a month or 2 max. will stay only during weekdays and head back to Sydney on weekends. Looking to stay for 4-8 weeks. Sesha, Indian male, been in Australia for 9 years, 29 YO. Thanks, Sesha.

Free to Message


39.1 km from Edderton

Looking in: Rothbury, Singleton Heights, Singleton

Looking to move to the Singleton or surrounding areas ASAP. I will be working full time which include night shifts. I would like to share a place with one other clean and tidy housemate.

Free to Message
New | $185


40.5 km from Edderton

Looking in: North Melbourne, Kooyong, Toorak, South Yarra, Melbourne, Southbank, Docklands, Hawthorn, Clifton Hill, Collingwood, Richmond, Kew, Fitzroy, Fitzroy North, Northcote, Parkville, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Carlton North, Carlton

Hey, I'm 19 and originally from Canberra! I have been living out of home and in Melbourne for over 8 months now. Currently studying Psychology at Swinburne and working in hospo. I love having a casual drink or two and a house dinner (I volunteer to do the cooking!). I am a very clean, easy going and quiet person and I think would make a great addition to any household.

Early bird


42.3 km from Edderton

Looking in: Pokolbin, Gillieston Heights, Singleton, Kurri Kurri, Maitland, Cessnock

Hi! Im Dan, A clean, respectable and easy going guy looking for a nest to stay in for around 6 - 9 months before my good friend Will graduates from Uni in the UK, comes over the pond and we set off on an adventure with our camper van into the great unknown! I am a Pastry Chef by trade so if your looking to lose weight you probably don't want me around haha. I Enjoy surfing, guitar, reading and meeting new people :) Please don't hesitate to contact me if there are any available positions in your home!

Free to Message