Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Eltham Share Accommodation

Eltham Share Accommodation


Free to message

$200/week43 year old female

I'm relocating from Sydney to Melbourne and seeking a true home rather than simply a room for co-habitation. If you have a spare room that you just want some cash for, I'm not the right person for you. Also, as a mature age student, I'll be at home a lot so if you mostly want someone who is out of the house, once again, I'm not the right fit for you. I'm seeking like minded community between the ages of 30's to 50's who value clear communication, personal development, growing food and deep conversation. I'm seeking a home where we regularly share meals and perhaps even have regular house meetings. Simultaneously I also value having plenty of time to myself in quiet and nature filled surrounds allowing me time to concentrate on my studies. Ideally I would like a home with a fireplace and a bathtub in leafy natural surroundings and I'd love a small patch of earth to grow veggies. High ceilings and timbre floors would be amazing as well. I don't watch TV and I'd prefer to live in a place without a big TV in the lounge room. I am up for watching movies though from time to time! I'm a full time student with ACAP studying a Bachelor of Psychological Science and Counselling and I'm a non drinker and non smoker. I highly value authenticity, honesty and depth and seeking others who have similar interests and values. Outside of studying I enjoy the cinema especially foreign films, reading, walks in nature, the ocean, taking baths.

Available 31 January 2020