Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Flinders Share Accommodation

New | $370

Claudia & Silvio

Looking in: Flinders, Docklands, Melbourne, Melbourne

We are a couple .. friendly , busy with the work (out almost all day long), clean and quiet ..

Couple23 - 24
Early bird
New | $250

Fiona

Looking in: Flinders, Fitzroy, Richmond, Melbourne

Hello! I'm a british girl who has absolutely fallen in love with Melbourne! I'd love to find a place that I can call home for a little while, whilst I work here and get to know the city a bit more. I'm tidy, considerate and love cooking! In my spare time I enjoy seeing what different things the city has to offer, going to the gym and would love to take up yoga.

Female22
Early bird
Updated | $400

Zheng Da & Rui Sheng

Looking in: Southbank, Southern Cross, Flinders, Docklands, South Yarra, Melbourne

We really need a FULLY FURNISHED, WHOLE UNIT PROPERTY, which is **NEAR** to the train station! Queen size or king size bed is needed. (1 bedroom budget 400/wk, the cheaper the better, but if you have a really nice place which meet our requirement but beyond our budget, TELL US! We can consider about it.) We will move in by the beginning of July 2017 (to be confirmed, may be earlier or delayed). There will be 2 people moving in (And would like to stay for at least until end of the year, and up to 2 years if everything is going good.) We are students from Malaysia, who are studying at University of Melbourne and Monash University (Clayton). Since we are students, a reasonably big, long table in the living room/dining area would be great for us to study (Dining table can acts as a study table as well, as long as it is big enough). Apartment unit which is not too old and well taken care is much more appreciated. if you have any nice unit which may catches our eyes, just drop us a message ^^ !

Friends21 - 21
Early bird
$180

Clara

Looking in: Mornington, Flinders, McCrae, Rosebud

Hey, I am looking for a shareflat or anything like that! I am an openminded 24 years old backpacker from Germany. Back at home I used to live in a shareflat as well. We loved to spend some time together and drink some coffee. I just want to have a great time! Just feel free to contact me:) Cheers:)

Female24
Free to Message
$280

Elisabeth & Juan

Looking in: Footscray, West Melbourne, Docklands, Kensington, Toorak, Richmond, Flemington, Flinders

We're 5 students in a group who want to find a tidy place. We're quiet friendly but also disciplined.

Friends22 - 30
Early bird
$220

Will

Looking in: Rye, Mornington, Flinders, Balnarring Beach, Merricks Beach

I'm a relaxed guy , who works full time . Love the beacha and surfing :)

Male36
Early bird
$150

Kyoung Hun

Looking in: Flinders, Southern Cross, Melbourne

I'm Clean and neat person who is everyone wanna live with me. and I'm friendly, and kindness. I wanna make great memories in Australia, so you can help me.!

Male25
Free to Message
$185

Farell

Looking in: Flagstaff, Flinders, Melbourne, Southern Cross

Hi I'm farell landing in Melbourne next week to pursue my masters at RMIT university in the city. Looking for a room urgently and would love to share it with fun and enthusiastic roomies preferably females. My first preference would be rooms close to the campus. Hit me up ASAP considering the urgency.

Female26
Free to Message
$150

Alice & Emanuele

Looking in: Docklands, Southbank, Flinders

We are a couple looking for a double bedroom. We are students and part time workers.

Couple21 - 26
Free to Message
$260

Rizwan

Looking in: Southern Cross, Flinders, Melbourne

Hey I go to Melbourne uni. I love soccer. I concentrate on career and personal growth. I go out on weekends. I've been here for a month! 

Male20
Free to Message
$250

Hashim

Looking in: Richmond, Flagstaff, East Melbourne, Docklands, Fitzroy, Flinders, Southbank, Richmond, Melbourne, North Melbourne, Carlton, Footscray, Parkville, Brunswick, South Melbourne, South Yarra, Southern Cross

- Moved to Melbourne from Dubai 6 months back - Doing my masters degree from RMIT - City - Working part time as a business systems coordinator - Enjoyable to be around, but also respect people's privacy - Always up for a friendly chat and share a meal - I like watching sports and playing squash in particular Rent budget: In CBD: 220 if shared bathroom 250 if ensuite/own bathroom Around CBD: 200 if shared bathoom 230 if ensuite/own bathroom Happy to stay long term.. Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Male26
Free to Message
$200

Allegra & Angela

Looking in: Flinders, Yarraville, Richmond, Melbourne

Hi! We've just moved here from the states for about 6 months. My friend and I are studying/working nearly full time in Melbourne. I promise we're not annoying Americans. We're really easy-going, would love to meet people and have a good time! Feel free to ask me any questions. Looking for a shared room with two beds. Excited to hear from you! Angela & Allegra

Friends20 - 21
Free to Message
$150

Mitch

Looking in: Bonbeach, Cheltenham, Mordialloc, Edithvale, Aspendale, Parkdale, Chelsea, Mount Martha, Safety Beach, Mount Eliza, Tyabb, Rosebud, Somerville, Dromana, Pearcedale, Red Hill, Frankston South, Frankston, Flinders, Mornington

My name Mitch bodley I'm 23 and looking to move out from my parents place. I'm quite shy at first but when I'm comfortable around you I'm quite out going. I'm a very structured person so I like things where they need to be. Being structured I like things being neat and tidy. I currently work 2 jobs part time so if I'm not going to be home im usually working. I'm cruisy person who don't mind a casual drink but don't go out clubbing I hate it. Plus I don't smoke and have a pet.

Male24
Free to Message
$300

Sreejith

Looking in: Saint Kilda, Flinders, Port Melbourne, South Yarra, Southbank, Melbourne, Docklands

No smoking. Social drinking. Chilled out 😀

Male28
Free to Message
New | $200

Cheuk Lam

Looking in: Clayton, Flinders, Flagstaff, Southern Cross

I come from Hong Kong and now studying in Melbourne. Hope to find somebody enjoy living in Melbourne. ☺️

Female18
Early bird
New | $180

Akshay

Looking in: Flinders, Melbourne, Wantirna, Chadstone

I am student and can adjust with anyone.

Male22
Early bird
$300

Martha & Ayo

Looking in: Southbank, Flinders, Sunshine West

i don't need a flatmate

Couple29 - 33
Early bird
$240

Ghazal

Looking in: Flinders, Ascot Vale, Flemington

I heard about it

Female31
Early bird
$300

Tom

Looking in: Flinders, South Melbourne, Southbank

Hi I am new to Melbourne, and looking to settle in somewhere nice

Male31
Free to Message
$260

Carolina & Fabio

Looking in: Saint Kilda, Kew East, Flinders, Docklands, Melbourne

Me and my fiance, we have been looking for accommodation for at least 2 weeks

Couple29 - 31
Early bird
$300

April

Looking in: Melbourne, Flinders, Clayton, Frankston

students in monash ~~major is educatuion~~

Female18
Early bird
$180

Amit

Looking in: Flinders, Saint Kilda, North Melbourne, Footscray

Indian working

Male24
Early bird
$200

Glen

Looking in: Flinders, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Irish lad who is fun, entertaining, respectful, adaptable, clean, organised, domesticated and have a lot of funny stories to share.

Male21
Early bird
$250

Cheshna

Looking in: Flinders

I'm a friendly person looking forward to study in melbourne.

Female18
Early bird