Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Graytown Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Graytown

$170 inc

Seymour, VIC

27.5 km from Graytown

Room in a share house

Nice quite place, great view.

3
1
2
Free to message
$170

Matty

27.6 km from Graytown

Looking in: Seymour, Croydon, Lilydale, Ringwood, Mooroolbark, Cranbourne, Box Hill, Burwood, Vermont, Melbourne

Hey I'm Matt 24 years old I'm a student studying sports development I've always lived in Melbourne and looking to move out of home I'm quite, clean, generous and friendly I'm not sure what else to say if you want to know just ask

Male25
Free to message
$150

Justin

27.6 km from Graytown

Looking in: Seymour, Kilmore, Wallan

I am fun loving quiet person. I do not smoke or drink , love to chat sometimes during weekends.

Male35
Free to message
New | $200

Jarrod

27.6 km from Graytown

Looking in: Seymour, Broadford, Kilmore, Wallan

Young energetic and friendly individual seeking a singular room in any of the aforementioned forms. I work part time and enjoy exercise. I don't mind cooking and am more than willing to roll up my sleeves when it comes to chores. Preferably seeking to stay around the Kilmore area but willing to extend as far as Wallan, Broadford and Seymour. Any questions or even just a conversation is more than welcome, I can be reached through this sites message system and will generally reply quite quickly as I'm usually active. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Male21
Free to message
$200

Emma

27.6 km from Graytown

Looking in: Seymour, Broadford, Kilmore

I pretty quiet so you probably won't notice I'm there. I'm happy to help with house work/gardening that needs to be done. I work all weekend so I won't be in your hair.

Female20
Free to message
New | $160

Ash

44.6 km from Graytown

Looking in: Thomastown, Craigieburn, Mill Park, Campbellfield, Mernda, Bundoora, Epping, Kilmore, Wallan

Hi future roommate person/s! How weird is it to write about yourself? I'm a 24 year-old male slave working and studying full-time. With whatever time I have spare I love to chill with video games, watching anime and having the odd Mario Kart competition to assert my dominance (Fkn shotgun Peach bruh). I'm a bit of a dork, love to make people laugh and find the humour in almost anything. The more dark and sarcastic your humour, the more we'll get along swimmingly. I've taken up a job opportunity in Greater Northern Melbourne (Kilmore, keyword GREATER) and studying at LTU. Looking for a place that is closer to either, or in-between. ** I can commit between 6 - 12 months, as I'll be saying goodbye to Australia and moving to Japan! **

Male25
Free to message
Updated | $250

Claudia

46.3 km from Graytown

Looking in: Jackass Flat, California Gully, Kangaroo Flat, Long Gully, Quarry Hill, Golden Square, Longlea, Flora Hill, Bendigo

I currently live in Echuca, and would like to relocate back to Bendigo. I'm a pretty quiet person who enjoys reading, drawing, video games and makeup. I'm easygoing, and generally pretty tidy. I do occasional modelling jobs in Melbourne, and I'm hoping to later make a career out of it. I'm a non drinker and non smoker, but I don't mind if you do those things :) I love animals so I'm fine if you have any pets, big or small.

Female18
Early bird