Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Greensborough Share Accommodation

New | $300


Looking in: Eltham, Greensborough

Hi,i'm very easy-going guy,clean and tidy and works full time

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Greensborough, Eltham, Ballarat

I'm clean , organised and always up to have a good food. I have an endless supply of DVDs Can play monopoly for hours. Can list random pop culture facts. Always down for a late night feast.

Early bird
Updated | $320

Aidan, Jake & Jane

Looking in: Melbourne, Hawthorn, Ivanhoe, Doncaster, Mill Park, Heidelberg, Burwood, Eltham, Bundoora, Ringwood, Greensborough, Watsonia, Dandenong

My name is Aidan, currently I'm working full time as Customer Service Manager for a computer sales website. I work in Dandenong South. When I'm not working I mostly just relax by watching a movie or series, or playing some video games with my mates. I also enjoy a bit of cooking here and there and the occasional DIY project. Jake is also working full time as 2IC for an insurance company call centre. He is also a bit of a gamer, and spend his free time drawing and sketching. He has a friendly husky named Zeus. Jane is currently doing an apprenticeship. She is a fantastic cook, and is into cars, and bikes. She also has a great sense of humour and a steadfast opinion on the best order to watch the Star Wars movies. Jake and Jane are in a relationship and as such would be sharing a room. We are looking for 2 or 3 bedroom place, preferably with a back yard for Zeus. We are currently living in Greensborough and would be looking at similar locations, but also would be happy to move a bit down south so we are closer to work. Please call free to message or text me, I can't typically answer my phone during the day.

Friends20 - 25
Early bird
Updated | $250

Jac & Nathan

Looking in: Heidelberg West, Eaglemont, Bundoora, Watsonia, Eltham North, Yallambie, Viewbank, Briar Hill, Greensborough, Saint Helena, Montmorency, Ivanhoe East, Heidelberg Heights, Macleod, Lower Plenty, Brunswick, Heidelberg, Rosanna, Bellfield, Ivanhoe

Hey! We're a young couple who loves to play video games, go out and be social. We're clean, enjoy cooking and love animals (but have none of our own). I'm working casually and will be returning to uni in a few months, so we are looking for a place where we can hang out during the day, binge watch some netflix or make some cookies. We don't mind a bit of housemate interaction but respect privacy of others. Bonus points for a dishwasher, heating and aircon. We come with our own bedroom furniture so we're flexible about furnishing. Slide into our dms ;)

Couple20 - 24
Early bird
Updated | $200


Looking in: South Morang, Greensborough

I am looking for a place with off street parking for my car and motorbike. I am quiet and very clean.

Free to Message


Looking in: Eltham, Greensborough, Doncaster

Hi I'm Marc I work full time in the aviation industry . Enjoy time with mates and travelling as much as I can. Very easy going and always fun to be aroun.

Early bird


Looking in: Diamond Creek, Watsonia, Eltham North, Saint Helena, Macleod, Bundoora, South Morang, Doreen, Eltham, Mill Park, Greensborough

Hi, I'm Georgina and 21 years old, currently living on the Gold Coast. Looking to move in the next month, so after a room in the outer Melbourne areas. I am super tidy, I can clean up after myself, I always pay rent on time and I am a quiet and easy going person! Can provide references from previous houseshares (:

Early bird


Looking in: Greensborough, Eltham, Doncaster East, Doncaster, Mitcham

Honest, caring, clean and tidy, helpful and loves shopping. Looking for pet friendly place. I have one tiny dog and two cats. All are house trained and old so won't destroy garden or anything. I have my own home in Eltham which is being rented out as I planned to move to Queensland, now that I am here, I am not 100% sure if I could live here. I just need a nice private place to stay with my 3 very good animals. I am an extremely clean and tidy person and I like cooking occasionally. I plan to buy another property by the end of the year. 😊

Free to Message


Looking in: Montmorency, Diamond Creek, Greensborough, Eltham

Very organised, excellent cook, always up for a good chat & respectful of privacy 😊

Early bird


Looking in: Rosanna, Montmorency, Greensborough, Diamond Creek, Hurstbridge, Eltham

Mature 19 year old who's looking to find that perfect house to fit into. More than happy to do team ups and create a space that works for all of us but also happy to fit into an existing sharehouse with a chilled friendly interactive atmosphere. If I were to find the right people to do a new share house with I think it would be a great idea to meet up for a coffee to see how we get on as a pairing or group of people. About me, as I said before I have a mature mind having moved out here on my own from Ireland. I'm easy going and respectful of people and objects. I love watching movies and spending time with people getting to listen to how there day was or stuff like that, but also need my alone time. If I sound like someone you might like to share a house with or if you want to know anything more about me let me know, send me a message and we can take it from there😊

Free to Message


Looking in: Diamond Creek, Mill Park, Reservoir, Preston, Greensborough, Bundoora

Hi all! Looking for a room in Bundoora or surrounding suburbs. I have a lot of my own furniture but can store excess offsite. I am a very clean person who always tidies up after herself, loves to play sport, and works afternoons as a nanny.

Free to Message


Looking in: Ivanhoe, Diamond Creek, Preston, Heidelberg, Eltham, Greensborough

Im a down to earth person who is able to get along with most people. Im friendly and like a chat but also enjoy my own space and understand the need for personal space and privacy. I am clean and tidy and enjoy cooking. I am living of my regular superannuation payments. I pay my rent and bills on time.

Early bird


Looking in: Brunswick, Coburg, Thornbury, Preston, Reservoir, Lalor, Epping, Mill Park, Bundoora, Greensborough, South Morang

Studying psychology at ACAP and work freelance. I am a tidy, quiet person who is seeking accommodation near public transport due to no car. I enjoy cooking, writing, reading, volunteering, making friends, theatre, opera, music, eating out, working and walking. If we sound compatible contact me asap! Please note I have a well behaved small dog that's six years old. He's quiet, adorable and also loves other pets including other dogs and cats. I hope someone out there has a heart and will let us both stay as he is my only family and I'd hate to lose my companion. Thank you. At this point I'll move anywhere to keep my dog as he recently had costly and debilitating surgery. I am also a non drinker and non smoker.

Early bird

Greensborough, Melbourne

Unfurnished room in a share house

A quiet safe neighborhood. Close to shops, public transport and parks. I have unlimited wifi internet. It's also a dog friendly house - I have a Staffy (Buddy). Large room available with loads of cupboard space. Storage shed to store extra things and the driveway is all yours as I don't have a car. $717 + Bills for singles $800 + Bills for couples Bills per month approx $200 for the household this includes unlimited wifi internet. Bills will be split evenly. Looking for people who are willing to go on the lease. Please contact me for more information or to organise a time to come see.

Free to Message


Looking in: Alphington, Eltham North, Greensborough, Rosanna

Im easy going .Take pride in my home. Love to cook and share a meal . You will love my furry friends .

Early bird


Looking in: Rosanna, Preston, Eaglemont, Ivanhoe, Greensborough

I'm super clean I'm reliable with rent/bills I'm respectful I can take care of your garden I'm easy going and friendly I enjoy a drink a social time with my flatmates I can cook an awesome feed

Free to Message


Looking in: Eltham, Macleod, Yallambie, Watsonia, Greensborough

Hi, My name is Brianna I am 23, currently studying a diploma of fitness coaching. I work part time for a football club. I am looking for a new place to call home. I am easy going and very easy to live with, not much worries me. for more details contact me Thanks Brianna

Early bird


Looking in: Diamond Creek, Hurstbridge, Eltham, Greensborough

I'm easy going, down to earth and very tidy. I also know how to operate a vacuum cleaner and do the dishes.

Early bird


Looking in: Watsonia, Bundoora, Greensborough

Hi, I am an international student studying for my Masters of Professional Accounting at Charles Sturt University in Melbourne and working part time. I'm very co-operative and compassionate. Looking for a room in a house with sociable and friendly roommates who can become friends, but also respect privacy. As a housemate, I can be clean, tidy, hygienic and organized. More important to note is that I adapt easily to others. Preferably looking for an all female house or a single family house.

Free to Message


Looking in: Montmorency, Ivanhoe, Rosanna, Heidelberg, Reservoir, Preston, Watsonia, Doreen, Greensborough

I'm an easy going laid back person, I'm clean and keep to myself, like my alone time, won't be home alot of the time due to work and other things. I work full time so leave early in the morning and home late.

Free to Message


Looking in: Greensborough, Bundoora

- Full time at latrobe Bundoora - Working part time -non smoker -clean, neat &tidy - Good Cook - Fitness (Dancing)

Free to Message


Looking in: Templestowe, Greensborough, Ivanhoe, Eltham

I'm happy, easy going and very clean :-) love to make a house feel like a home and undertake any extra work to keep a property looking good! I love watching FRIENDS, cooking, listening to 80s music, watching videos of dogs on YouTube and going on adventures! I am an experienced renter wishing to live closer to my work, preferably somewhere leafy and peaceful like Eltham or Greensborough as I love nature πŸ˜ŠβœŒπŸ»οΈπŸƒ I don't smoke, I'm respectful of others and very much enjoy being independent. I'm also somewhat flexible with my move date.

Free to Message


Looking in: Bundoora, Doncaster, Greensborough, Templestowe, Eltham, Montmorency, Macleod

Hi im looking for someone to rent a house with. Would prefer a house with a shed. Ive recently just moved back in with my parents I work full time for the government as a public servant. Been doing this job for close to 14 years now. Im clean,tidy,easy going and respectful of others. I have a good renting history. Things i enjoy are riding motorbikes, water skiing, camping, hanging out with friends. If your interested in sharing a house let me know. Could even look for a third person if the house is right. Not to fussed on a move date.

Free to Message


Looking in: Bundoora, Watsonia, Watsonia North, Greensborough

Hi, I'm Soraya (Rai for short), I am 21 and I have only been in Melbourne for the past 10 months. Looking for a room in a house with sociable and friendly roommates who can become friends, but also respect privacy. My interest consist of exercising , socialising and entertaining. I am currently studying a Certificate III in Education Support (graduate in June) while I work as an integrated aide. Other than that I enjoy catching up with friends for the occasional BBQ, movie night, or football match. I would enjoy living with all sorts of people. I am happy to cook communal meals sometimes, or go out for dinner as a group occasionally. I would prefer to live with people who like having drinks at the house and having mates over sometimes. I will definitely want to have BBQ's in the summer and always the more the merrier.

Free to Message