Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Harrisdale Share Accommodation

Harrisdale Share Accommodation



Early bird

$160/week36 year old female

Hi😊 Im a 36yo single woman with no children looking for a room to rent for myself and my 2 cats. I'm a plant enthusiast. I grow, make and sell succulent arrangements. So ideally i'd like to find a room in a sharehouse with a large enough back garden space to continue my hobby. I have been renting for the last 5 years in a private rental and unfortunately im having to move out as the owner is reluctantly having to sell the property for financial reasons. I have a great rental history as a tenant having been a lease holder through real estate and private rentals. And also as a tenant in a sharehouse situation. I can provide good references. I have guaranteed fixed stable fortnightly income so no worries there in terms of rent and bills etc. Which is particularly important given the current financial climate due to this crazy pandemic. I am not on jobkeeper or job seeker. I have my own reliable vehicle. Im an easy person to get along with who enjoys a chat and a laugh etc im a very accepting and non judgemental person. I like being social and also enjoy my own space and quiet time. I like a glass of wine on the weekend with friends or a bbq etc. I enjoy all the usual things like going out for dinner and catching up with friends and family, movies and enjoying nature in general. I love music. I've lived in sharehouses previously and respect the personal space, belongings, routines and privacy of others. I'm clean and tidy so no worries with chores and general home upkeep and maintenance 😊 i enjoy a fairly simple quiet life, definately not a partier, and do not want to live in a party house! 😊 I do smoke but only ever outside and am currently trying to quit. I definately need access to WiFi. I would prefer a bills included type of arrangement but am flexible in that regard and am happy to discuss/ negotiate those particulars. If you think i might be a good fit for ur place then please message me n we can have a chat 😊 thanks for your time ☺ Mish 😊

Available 29 July 2020