Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kew East Share Accommodation

Updated | $400

Federico martinez & Christina Parker

Looking in: Deepdene, East Melbourne, Abbotsford, Southbank, Kew East, Glen Iris, Malvern, Toorak, Kooyong, Hawthorn East, Richmond, Camberwell, Burnley, Kew, Hawthorn

Hey Guys Looking for a place to rent near Swinburne University My name is Federico I just turned 30, im from Mexico and im studying my double masters in engineering and entrepreneurship at Swinburne university and im looking for somewhere to rent! Im looking to getting a part time job so I wont be around much! Im super friendly and pretty sociable. My girlfriend is also moving to Melbourne in early may, so at first will only be me, and from may fwd is the 2 of us, she is a 26 y.o. chef from the states, laid back girl and pretty cool too. She will also be going to school and have a part time job. I’m essentially looking for somewhere quiet to study and a nice place to sleep! I’ve been told that i am good room mate, Im neat, clean and I clean up after myself, I like the outdoors and all sports, so every time that I'm not working or studying I'm doing some fun sport somewhere or looking for a cool stuff, of course I will be happy to take some beers now and then if you are in the mood. THANKS

Couple26 - 30
Free to Message
Updated | $180

Belinda

Looking in: Brunswick East, Fitzroy North, Kew East, Fairfield, Northcote, Hawthorn, Hawthorn East

Hey guys, I'm looking to join a share house or team up with someone to find a place! I currently live in Boronia but am looking to move closer to the city, as I study Fashion at RMIT Brunswick. I'm really easy going and like a relaxed and social environment. I like to hang out at night and have a drink, but also sometimes hibernate in my room. I do drive so I would need somewhere to park! I also work at Sportsgirl :)

Female24
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Isaac

Looking in: Burnley, Abbotsford, Fairfield, Kew East, Kew, Brunswick East

Mature finance professional who is easy going, fitness fanatic and academic! Loves traveling and having a laugh and a beer from time to time! Tidy and considerate and not much of a cooking guy. Never smoked in my life.. I eat clean!

Male39
Early bird
New | $200

Tiffany

Looking in: Collingwood, Abbotsford, South Yarra, Richmond, Hawthorn East, Kew East, Hawthorn, Kew

Relaxed, clean, friendly - busy life

Female24
Early bird
$100

Kew East, Melbourne

Unfurnished room in a share house

Close to public transport and amenities. Recently renovated In a quite and friendly neighbourhood.

3
1
1
Free to Message
$200

Meg & Meg

Looking in: Box Hill, Balwyn, Deepdene, Kew, Abbotsford, Blackburn, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Kew East

Hey I'm meg currently studying and looking for fun people to share a house with. Very easy going and love a good time 😊

Couple22 - 22
Early bird
$160

Valentin

Looking in: Kew, Doncaster East, Templestowe, Doncaster, Kew East, Thornbury, Heidelberg West, Kingsbury, Eaglemont, Rosanna, Heidelberg Heights, Macleod, Watsonia, Preston, Bellfield, Ivanhoe, Reservoir, Heidelberg, Northcote, Bundoora

Hi! I'm french but I actually live in Spain for 8 years now. I'm working on a PhD in Political Studies and as a french teacher as well. I'm coming to Melbourne to study at La Trobe University and to conduct some of my PhD fieldwork. I've shared flats since I was 18 and I enjoy to have a good chat and laugh with nice and interesting people, but I also like to have my own space to study or listen music. I'm not really into sports but at least I try to keep fit. I do love music (to play and listen), movies and books. I really love pets (both cats and dogs) but I don't have one of my own.

Male26
Free to Message
$350

Arjun

Looking in: Melbourne, South Yarra, Kew East, Kew, Camberwell

I'm a Finance professional from Bangalore, India. I'm married with 2 kids. I'm laid back, easy to get along with and respect other people's privacy. I'm great with computers and Excel and would be happy to help out anytime. I love football, movies and music.

Male37
Free to Message
$170

Jack

Looking in: Clayton, Prahran, Elsternwick, Malvern East, Malvern, Deepdene, Kew East, Kew, Doncaster, Ashburton, Surrey Hills, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Balwyn North, Balwyn, Blackburn, Burwood

Originally from country Victoria, studying Teaching Science at Deakin Burwood. I have been living in share houses for 4 years now, so i know the go! Im very respectful of my roommates space and privacy! Looking for a sociable household, i am happy to keep to myself, but I'm always down for a wine or two and a chat!

Male21
Free to Message
$260

Ohad

Looking in: Balwyn, Balwyn North, Alphington, Thornbury, Preston, Burwood, Box Hill Central, Box Hill South, Box Hill North, Box Hill, Kew East, Kew

I'm Ohad from Israel, 24 years old and in Melbourne for 7 months now. I like the city and I like Australia and I'm looking for a location that'll be close enough to my work place. I'm nice, organized and respectfull person that enjoy the life here and my time in Australia. I like to go out, do some sports(prefer soccer and surfing) and good laughs.

Male24
Early bird
$200

Elias Rivera

Looking in: South Yarra, Abbotsford, Kew East, Kew, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn

I have being descrived by my shares as a great guy. I works every day as a cleaner during the nigth shift form 8 to 12pm so I use to arrive late to home. even thoug I am an easy going person that enjoys to share a drink having a good time. Im tidy, clean and respectfull as I like to live on a enjoyable place.

Male28
Free to Message
$185

Sani

Looking in: Eaglemont, Deepdene, Bulleen, Doncaster East, Ivanhoe, Ivanhoe East, Doncaster, Heidelberg, Balwyn North, Balwyn, Kew East, Kew

I'm easygoing, reliable and love a good conversation. Outside of my full time working hours working in facilities management, I play guitar, love running/hiking and exploring new places. In summer I pretty much spend most of my spare time at the beach. I like to keep busy, am a non smoker and drink socially only.

Male32
Free to Message
$200

Rach

Looking in: Kew East, Kew, Hawthorn East, Richmond, Hawthorn

Hey I'm Rach! I'm a 25 year old teacher who has recently moved home from living in London! I'm an outgoing and friendly person who is looking for a social place to call my home. I like to keep active, am always up for a chat and like to go out for a drink on weekends. I'm a tidy and relaxed housemate who understands everyone's need for space in the house.

Female25
Free to Message
$220

Liz

Looking in: Cremorne, Balwyn, Richmond, Kew, Templestowe Lower, South Melbourne, Kew East, Docklands, Newport

I'm looking to live with a lovely easy going housemate :). I would good storage or cupboard space and my own private bathroom to use, however happy to share with one other person if required. I am very,respectful, mature and extremely tidy. I am a full time school teacher. I love having time in my room to chill after work, but also love to chat too :)

Female27
Free to Message
$200

Solomon

Looking in: Kew East, West Footscray, Seddon, Spotswood, Newport, Yarraville

I am clean , tidy , sociable , easy going and pay bills on time. full time working in a medical field .

Male49
Early bird
$150

Fatima

Looking in: Box Hill North, Box Hill South, Richmond, Surrey Hills, Kew, Box Hill Central, Kew East, Port Melbourne, Box Hill, Hawthorn, Burnley, Camberwell

I am looking for a private room and to live with people over 30 years of age. I am an easy going person, I am friendly, clean, tidy, I like to collaborate with cleaning the house. I work and study in the city.

Female37
Free to Message
$130

Andrew

Looking in: Melbourne, Balwyn North, Kew, Kew East, Balwyn

I'm a friendly guy, though can be fairly quiet. I'm not into drugs and I try to maintain a clean living space. I'm working a temp job in Kew East at the moment. My current lease in Balwyn ends on Tuesday. Just need a place to crash until my job wraps up mid April.

Male25
Free to Message
$300

Thomas

Looking in: Canterbury, Burnley, Kew East, Ashburton, Deepdene, Camberwell, Hawthorn East

I'm a school teacher, highly responsible, neat but not obsessive. I like running, reading, enjoy an occasional social glass of wine. I'm gay - not that you'd notice much. I love a friendly chat but not a party animal; love a quiet place to relax in after a busy day wrangling the school kids. :) Moving date totally flexible.

Male33
Free to Message
$240

Blake

Looking in: Windsor, South Yarra, Prahran, Armadale, Toorak, Malvern, Richmond, Saint Kilda, Kew East, Burnley, Port Melbourne, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Kew, Glen Iris

Work full time in marketing. From the peninsular and looking to move in closer to the city for work. Very social and easy to get along with. Very clean and can cook (try to). Don't mind going out and having a few drinks. Large room would be ideal. Would like to live with similar aged house mates who are the social type.

Male24
Free to Message
$250

Jerome

Looking in: Fitzroy, Collingwood, East Melbourne, Hawthorn, Burnley, Cremorne, Richmond, Hawthorn, Kew East, Kew

Hey there! My name's Jerome, I'm 19 years old and I'm about to study full time at Swinburne. I'm looking to live with 1 to 2 housemates from any age up to their mid twenties. I am a clean, responsible and respectful person, however I'm always up for a conversation! I'm quite a busy bee; especially once uni starts, so you'll find I'm not home overly often, which is great if you prefer mostly having the house to yourself. I also work at a furniture shop, so if any communal furniture needs updating, I'm happy to lend a hand! If I sound like someone you'd like to live with, I'd love to hear from you! Thank you!

Male19
Free to Message
$260

Jonny

Looking in: Balwyn North, South Yarra, Richmond, Glen Iris, Kew, Kew East, Eltham, Mont Albert North, Mont Albert, Balwyn, Surrey Hills

I am looking for accomodation which would be in the vicinity of Surrey Hills, Mount Albert, Balwyn North and Box Hill. I have live in 7 countries across Europe, America and Asia pacific. I am an environmental sustainability coordinator at CPB. I love to socialise with people but at the same time give people personal space. I take accountability in cleaning up after myself. My hobbies are reading, listening to classical music and going for walks.

Male25
Free to Message
$350

Sue

Looking in: Kew East, Richmond, Blackburn, Northcote, Hawthorn East

I'm a positive person with a busy life so you won't see a lot of me but when you do it will always be with a smile 😊 I go home to wind down not wind up-)

Female45
Free to Message
$300

Ash

Looking in: Kew East, Burwood, Hawthorn East, Surrey Hills, Balwyn, Box Hill, Hawthorn

Hi I'm Ash, I currently live in the UK and have recently been offered a job in Australia with my company. I'm incredibly laid back and will be working Monday-Friday. I have a very reliable source of income so you will have no problems there. I'm looking for respectful housemates who are easy to get along with. If anyone is keen to explore and go out on the weekends that would be awesome also! Feel free to give me a message if you would like to know anything.

Male24
Free to Message
$170

Karoliina

Looking in: Ivanhoe, Heidelberg, Box Hill, Burwood East, Ashwood, Burwood, Glen Iris, Camberwell, Toorak, Mont Albert, Surrey Hills, Balwyn, Hawthorn, Kew East, Kew

Hey there, I'm Karoliina! I'm an international world traveller currently studying in Melbourne and looking for my next home. I'm looking for nice, laid back people! I generally keep to myself due to working and studying but love a good chat and party. I'm into the outdoors, gymming and spending time with friends on my days off. I'm really outgoing, happy, always smiling and full of energy. Preferably looking for a place under $160 p/w and open to pets (I'm not bringing any myself). Get back to me if you're up for a chat!

Female22
Free to Message