Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Long Jetty Share Accommodation

Viewing 1-12 of 25 results
New

Serena

Early bird

$100/week33 year old female

I'm 32 year old female, introvert. I've lived on the central coast most of my life. I am on Centrelink pension... For intellectual learnering difficulties. I like too keep too myself until comfortable with New people. I pay my rent on time and will throw in extra towards bills, if they are not included in the rent. I Try too keep my area as clean as possible. If I have a problem I will talk too you about it too resolve any issues. I'm an easy going person. I have kids but they don't live with me. (They won't be coming too visit). I will always ask before allowing anyone too come over. I'm felixibale. I am happy too help out around the house... I don't mind doing housework. I'm happy too live any where on the coast as long as it's close too transport. Don't mind walking half an hour too get a bus or train. But close by is preferred A little about myself... I like too have fun and laugh... I try too stay positive in most situatios. I like spending time with friends and family so might not see me very often. I don't mind cooking, prefer too cook on my portable gas stove out side. I like the Beach, music, movies, dance, sport, cars adventures, reading, travel and food. I'm abit talkative once you get too know me depending on the person. Some people I'm more comfortable with so I'm more willing too open up too. I can be shy. I don't drink much and if I smoke; I smoke out side. I currently don't have a drivers licence. I believe in the spirital side of things, keeps me on my toes and is a good discussion topic. I like too feel comfortable in my inviviment also want the people around me too feel the same way. I'm also an animal lover but have no pets

Available Now