Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Myrtlevale Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Share Accommodation near Myrtlevale



9.11 km from Myrtlevale

Looking in: Proserpine

Work full time in building and construction .. non drinker.. non drugs .. like fishing ,motor sports ..learning more about computors ..

Early bird


10 km from Myrtlevale

Looking in: Cannonvale, Airlie Beach, Cannon Valley

Flexible, not making a mess and friendly. Will be working at airlie beach in the evenings mostly. When not working I am mostly working out or hanging at home. And I am from Sweden!

Early bird


13.1 km from Myrtlevale

Looking in: Cannonvale, Woodwark, Airlie Beach

Pretty chill guy! Recently got employed in the Whitsunday region and am looking to move and meet new people

Early bird

Cannonvale, QLD

14.3 km from Myrtlevale

Furnished room in a share house

Great property, large fully furnished 3 bedroom home with large bedrooms, many outdoor areas to get some space and privacy! Room available has built in robes. Unlimited internet access, electricity included to a limit then shared, water included. BBQ area, chimenea, all cooking equipment, cutlery etc. available for use. Backyard Gym set for those who are health and fitness inclined.

Early bird


18 km from Myrtlevale

Looking in: Airlie Beach

I work all the time and When I'm home I'm quiet not to say I don't love a good chat. Have traveled a lot so easy to get a long with. Love to cook

Early bird
New | $200


18 km from Myrtlevale

Looking in: Airlie Beach

I'm an easy going girl who wants to meet new people, have a good time while I am in airlie beach...

Early bird

Marc & Cecilia

49.9 km from Myrtlevale

Looking in: Bowen

We are a french couple, Cécilia (27yrs) and Marc (28yrs). We travel around Australia since August. And now, for the end of our road trip, we are looking for a room or a sharehouse for 6 weeks. We are really simple person, always ready to discuss and share some great moments.

Couple27 - 28
Early bird