Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Newtown Share Accommodation


Newtown Share Accommodation


New

Gabbi

Early bird

$270/week24 year old female

Hi fellow flat mates, I’m Gabbi, 25 and working full time in Rosebery and I'm on the hunt for some people to team up with before August 12th. I am kinda new to Sydney and am open to pretty much any areas that are within 30 minutes drive to the city and ideally close to a train line. I come with a household full of basic furniture however am happy to part with some. I have been house sharing for over 7 years and am very accustomed to sharing a house with many others. I am respectful of people’s space, belongings, lives and how they like their living spaces. I am fairly laid back when it comes to living situations, however I do appreciate a home that is tidy, respectful , stress and drama free. I am hoping to find some housemates who are open to making a little home with me - where we can make a little housemate fam, cook dinners and hangout on occasion haha. I'm not opposed to social gatherings, however I am not after a big party house either. I have a dog jax, he is pretty cool. He is a cavallier cross and He spends most of his time with me and when I'm not around he's usually asleep in my room, however I'd be looking for a place that has a yard of some sort so he can soak up the sun when i'm not there. A bit about me - I am from Tamworth NSW, moved to the city last year to work as a lawyer. I am a massive foodie, love coffee, big on learning new things, adventures and am trying to learn the Piano and see more live music/ art and theater. I love binge watching netflix on a rainy Sunday and good wine and cheese is my ideal Friday night. I'd love housemates who are keen on similar things. Let me know if you think we'd be a good fit and we can grab a coffee and have a house hunt :) Gabbi

Available Now