Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Noosaville Share Accommodation


Noosaville Share Accommodation


New

Amanda

Early bird

$450/week42 year old female

I’m currently looking for a place to live in the Noosa area, which is quiet and has respectful neighbours. Either a quality house share (with a couple OR female) or a studio/apartment. I would love somewhere light and homely. I work from home, so a bedroom large enough to create a study area in my bedroom. I will also be using a co-working space from time to time, plus I often go to cafes to work so Im not at home every single day . Also it would need to have air conditioning in the bedroom. I’m a mature female (42), long term self employed and work for myself as a social media and marketing consultant (I can provide a reference from a long term clients of 4 years +). I'm also in the development stage of creating a charity/not for profit which aims to protect Australian's from cultic activity. In my spare time I love exploring the Sunny Coast, walking, knitting, reading and just generally enjoying life. Occasionally I do some house sitting too, so when I do, I may be away from time to time. Because I'm currently very busy, I'm looking for somewhere quiet, friendly and homely. I work hard, so do need my own space, but also I'm very friendly and sociable. Not a party house, nor noisy neighbours. Im clean, tidy and respectful of other peoples personal space. Ive been renting a 2 bedroom apartment (short term) on the Sunrise beach and can provide a good reference, including my rent being paid promptly. I look forward to hearing from you :) Amanda

Available 8 September 2020