Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Parafield Gardens Share Accommodation

Parafield Gardens Share Accommodation


Free to message

$210/week29 year old female

Hello :) I am looking for move when my current lease is up in May 2020. ( always pay bills on time and have perfect rental history). I am 29 y/o independent and motivated person and looking for a place for myself and my two fur babies who are toy poodles and are aged 4y/o and 7y/o. (both under 7kg) I know it probably seems a lot to have two pooches come share you home with you but I promise you will love them! I am looking for a place with preferably one other as I am a quiet person and am just wanting a quiet, secure home - not a party house as I work a lot and work night shift so I sleep during the day. I am extremely respectful of others and their home and so are my fur babies they are completely house trained and quiet chilled out dogs. They are my everything and I just want a safe home for them. I have great rental history from renting my own places and also great references from previous house share, also my work references if you would like them :) I am a great house mate who is very mature, kind, respectful, clean and tidy and looking for the same in a house mate. I would prefer to live with a female and it would be great to be friends and be able to have a chat, a laugh, hang out with a wine/dinner whenever we're both free to do so! I am super down to earth with a positive and easy going personality. I'm a quiet person and in my free time when I am not working I like to walk my dogs, go to the gym, watch movies just chilled stuff. I have a current police check too for your reference.

Available 31 May 2020