Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Airlie Beach Housemates & Roommates

$120

Tim, Male, 56yrs

Looking in: Cannonvale, Airlie Beach

I am moving to airlie beach to obtain a job as i am on the gold coast and need to be up thier to obtain a job i am easy going and have money before i obtain a position also i am a clean person and dte . Thanks Tim

56 - 56yrs
Early bird
$200

Marcus , Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Airlie Beach, Cannonvale

Clean and tidy

29 - 29yrs
Early bird
$130

Fiona, Female, 37yrs

Looking in: Airlie Beach

Positive, friendly, respectful, mature and clean :)

37 - 37yrs
Early bird
$250

Heidi, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Airlie Beach

Looking for house mates who are more than just people to live with! All about good vibes and great conversations. I have travelled a lot in the past and looking to settle in airlie for a bit

21 - 21yrs
Early bird
$200

Brent, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Airlie Beach

25 year old carpenter from Adelaide! I'm moving up to Airlie on the 30th of January and am looking for some short or long term accommodation. I'll be working full time as a Carpenter on Hamilton island!

25 - 25yrs
Free to Message
$300

Hollie, Couple, 25-26yrs

Looking in: Airlie Beach

Hey! We're from England and have been living in Melbourne for 7months! We're both friendly, polite and respectful people! We generally keep our selves to ourselves but would love to meet new friends!

25 - 26yrs
Free to Message
$170

Kimna, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Airlie Beach

Chilled.. working .. fun

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message

Housemates & Roommates near Airlie Beach

New | $140

ROBERTO, Male, 35yrs

2.21 km from Airlie Beach

Looking in: Cannonvale

Looking to share my positive vibes with housemates who share the same values. Clean and trustworthy...

35 - 35yrs
Early bird