Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Arncliffe Housemates & Roommates

New | $280

Liz, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Erskineville, Ashfield, Arncliffe, Banksia, Rockdale, Tempe, Wolli Creek

I am a young, full time professional who is considerate and respectful of others. I am also a happy and friendly person who is happy to have a chat every now and then.

Free to Message
New | $250

Oneida, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Kirribilli, Milsons Point, Waverton, North Sydney, Zetland, Tempe, Surry Hills, Redfern, Wolli Creek, Mascot, Arncliffe

I m living in lane cove and working in mascot. Looking for options in the city. I could consider sharing the room. And i need to give 21 days notice at my current place. So could move in three weeks. I m working full time.. studying part time.

Early bird
New | $300

Rivelino, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Kyeemagh, Arncliffe, Darlinghurst, Parramatta, Kogarah, Mascot

HR professional currently working with a bank. Loves music and performs ocassionally. Plays soccer, ps2 and loves to stay fit

Early bird
New | $180

Moin, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: North Ryde, Epping, Eastwood, North Epping, Marsfield, Macquarie Park, Eastlakes, Arncliffe, Kogarah, Rockdale

I'm a Bangladeshi student studying in Macquarie University, looking for urgent accomodation. I'm very promising and in time with my rents. I'm very clean and calm. I'm also looking for a clean room. Thanks.

Early bird

Miles, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Wolli Creek, Turrella, Arncliffe, Canterbury, Clemton Park, Campsie

don't smoke , tidy and quiet , barely cook, not at home in the daytime, sporty person , amateur photographer

Early bird

David, Couple, 24-27yrs

Looking in: Roseville, Lidcombe, Elizabeth Bay, Arncliffe, Surry Hills, Chippendale, Chatswood, Rhodes, Strathfield, Zetland, Wolli Creek, Marrickville, Newtown, Glebe, Darlinghurst, North Sydney, Sydney

We are a friendly Korean and Australian couple recently arrived back in Sydney after spending some time living and working abroad in Korea. About us: David - 27yo Australian Pastry Chef. Might involve early mornings/late nights but I come and go pretty quietly so shouldn't be a bother! Jason - 24 yo Korean. Hospitality Professional in Sydney on a working holiday. Fairly active and enjoys swimming. We are both reasonably quiet tenants and enjoy keeping to ourselves. However don't mind socialising with other housemates from time to time. Looking for a private room (preferably furnished) within easy reach of the CBD. Currently we are living in temporary accommodation up until Mid-April until we get settled back in Australia so looking for something more long-term for when we move out. Please contact us about any upcoming vacancies available in April.

24 - 27yrs
Free to Message

Alyssa, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Canterbury, Allawah, Rockdale, Penshurst, Arncliffe, Campsie, Carlton, Turrella, Ashfield, Banksia, Croydon, Burwood, Strathfield, Beverly Hills, Brighton-Le-Sands, Bexley, Hurstville, Kogarah

!!! Found some gals to team up with renting a brand new apartment so not looking to rent any rooms atm ü !!! Hi! :) Wanting to move to Sydney as I'm currently living in Wollongong. I'm working full-time as a registered nurse and will be working 5days/wk. Looking for a room with an ensuite or own bathroom to rent. Prefer a place with just one or two housemates. On-site parking is preferred and looking for an all female flat only. Planning to move in early March. I'm interested to team up in renting out a unit if anyone wants to :) If you think you have the desired place for me or want to team up, please drop by a message! :) I enjoy staying at home as much as I enjoy going out. I like to hangout with people. I enjoy travelling and exploring different places. I am friendly, open-minded and most of all respectful (And sometimes funny :p). I like my alone time as well. Also, I prefer living with non-smokers. Overall, I'm a very chill person.

Free to Message

Dean, Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Annandale, Leichhardt, Lilyfield, Mascot, Rockdale, Tempe, Arncliffe, Wolli Creek

Full time employed mature guy, can often be away during the week so need off street or secure parking enjoy being active and keeping fit, and my party days are over

Free to Message

Navid , Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Brighton-Le-Sands, Monterey, Kogarah, Arncliffe, Rockdale

Hi looking for quite clean place to stay

Early bird

Jessica, Couple, 25-27yrs

Looking in: Arncliffe, Wolli Creek, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Sydney

My name is Jessica, I'm 25 years old, I'm a physiotherapist, currently I'm studying English. My fiance Luiz Eduardo, is 27 years old mechanical engineer and currently also studies English. We are looking for a room to stay, we are organized, clean and friendly.

25 - 27yrs
Early bird

Paul, Male, 51yrs

Looking in: Turrella, Arncliffe, Rockdale, Tempe, Kyeemagh, Mascot, Wolli Creek

Hi there! My name is Paul and I'm currently working as a Chef for Qantas at International departures. I'm looking for a place or room within walking distance to the airport as I work long hours. I'm clean, tidy, quiet and reliable with rent.

Early bird

Jonny, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Mascot, Alexandria, Arncliffe, Surry Hills

I am Jonny, I am 28 years old from Liverpool (England) and I am relocating from London to Sydney for full time work in April 2017. I am an Engineer (not the boring kind) and I work in tunnelling. I work hard during the week days, relax in the evenings but like to keep active and socialise with a few beers on weekends....... and I like to watch all sports! I am respectful of peoples privacy, however I am looking for a housemate(s) who want to hang out during free time as I will be moving to Sydney not knowing very many people. Looking for house shares or spare rooms :)

Early bird

Clive, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: South Coogee, Arncliffe, Hurstville, Banksia, Kogarah, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale

I am a gay (although you wouldn't know it) British university graduate here on a two year working visa. I am exceptionally clean and tidy and take great pride in where I live. I am a great cook and enjoy the gym, swimming, yoga, holistic therapies and going out at the weekends every now and again! I work two jobs in Brighton Le Sands and would like to live close to here. I want to live with sociable people who enjoy a good chat or drink but also respect personal space. I have not long been in Sydney and am looking to make new connections/friends through work/home.

Free to Message

Casey, Female, 33yrs

Looking in: Sutherland, Concord, Brighton-Le-Sands, Arncliffe, Sans Souci, Homebush, Kogarah, Rockdale

Hi guys, I'm looking for someone to team up with to start a new apartment from March onwards. I'm work full-time with pretty long hours in the CBD. Most mornings I hit the gym, I'm pretty quiet at home but social outside, generally outgoing and like to have a chat, spend my free time hiking, going to the beach, or just chilling with Netflix and a glass of wine. I'm clean and tidy and looking to share with someone the same. Coffee lover (some might say addict...). Early bird, no late nights for me anymore :-) I'm looking to move into a 2BR, 2BA place with someone like-minded. I will be bringing nearly everything we would need, including fridge, couch, washing machine, but there is always room for more. Please get in touch if you're on the same page and let's chat!

Free to Message

Jessica Andrews, Couple, 28yrs

Looking in: Arncliffe, Ashfield, Enmore, Tempe, Marrickville

i'm looking for a place for my partner and i so we can move closer to the city. my partner nick works in the city in the back of a kitchen in a small cafe and i am currently studying Cert III in Cleaning Operations. we are a quiet but friendly couple who likes to keep mainly to ourselves. we have a small cat named zedd, he is extremely friendly burmese, he is very clean, quiet and is an inside cat. usually spends all his time laying on my bed and getting cuddles.

28 - 28yrs
Early bird

Trevor, Male, 42yrs

Looking in: Arncliffe

Tidy .quiet long in newcastle.looking for something arncliffe.or nearby.

Free to Message

Alex, Couple, 24-28yrs

Looking in: Burwood, Banksia, Turrella, Arncliffe, Tempe, Kensington, Newtown, Strathfield, Ashfield, Redfern, Marrickville, Sydenham, Wolli Creek, Kogarah, Rockdale, Hurstville

My girlfriend is coming to Sydney for the next 3 months so need to move out of my current home (strict Asian parents) and find a new one :( I am pretty friendly and easy going person born and raised in Sydney, with Asian parents from China. I recently worked overseas in Amsterdam and Singapore, and came back after missing friends and family.

24 - 28yrs
Early bird

Fabiana , Couple, 33-39yrs

Looking in: Kogarah, Dulwich Hill, Marrickville, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Newtown, Rockdale, Arncliffe, Wolli Creek

We are a Brazilian couple and live together already to 7 years. We decided to go to Australia to study. We are a quiet couple, very organized and of good coexistence.

33 - 39yrs
Free to Message

Kamal, Couple, 33yrs

Looking in: Summer Hill, Ultimo, Redfern, Surry Hills, Newtown, Wolli Creek, Arncliffe, Rockdale, Hurstville, Erskineville, Croydon, Marrickville, Petersham, Parramatta, Concord, Burwood, Ashfield, Sans Souci, Kogarah

hi , i am a marine engineer by profession and my wife a theatre artiste, originally from new delhi but have travelled all over the world for both work and pleasure. we are an easy going , neat and tidy couple who love to travel , take long walks , very affable and enjoy long conversations if you are up for it ;).

33 - 33yrs
Early bird

Seth, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Burwood, Homebush, Campsie, Sydney, Strathfield South, Kingsgrove, Roselands, Lakemba, Burwood Heights, Turrella, Arncliffe, Surry Hills, Wiley Park, Croydon, Strathfield, Ashfield, Petersham

I'll be gone after 2 months! Nice guy. Worldly. Have travelled a lot. Love movies! Can communicate in English, Dutch and French (understand German and basic Spanish)

Free to Message

Brooklyn, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Dulwich Hill, Arncliffe, Newtown, Ashfield, Marrickville, Earlwood

Looking to meet new people, and experience Sydney for what I is. I am a graduate teacher, organised and love to socialise. I currently live in Byron Bay.