Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Arncliffe Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 46 results

Hanah

Early bird

$250/week26 year old female

Hi there! My name's Hanah, I'm a 26 year old, Filipino-Australian working full time as Cabin Crew at Domestic Airport. I'm a homebody and I generally keep to myself since I like to watch Netflix/Youtube in bed in my down time. Personality wise I'd say I'm friendly, dorky and quiet depending on who I'm with. I'm a shift worker so I'm home at random days/hours of the week. On my days off, you could find me at home running errands and catching up on household chores like my laundry. I tend to visit my family in Western Sydney every two to three weeks and try to stay over my boyfriends every weekend if rosters permit so I'm probably home 2/3 of the month not including layovers. I've lived in a sharehouse with a total mix of 9 people before and I'm currently renting an apartment with a couple so its safe to say that I know how to live with/adapt to other people. I am respectful and considerate of others and their belongings. I'm looking for a PRIVATE ROOM just to have my own space haven. I'd also prefer for a shared bathroom to be shared with one person only, as it gets difficult having to share with 3 or more people when I'm on standby call out for work. Fingers crossed for AIR CONDITIONED places too since my make up does not do well in the heat. I will be bringing my QUEEN BED, side table, small entertainment unit and a TV with me so I'm looking for a room that has enough space for all of that. Rooms with BUILT IN ROBE would be a plus. I don't own a car so ideally I would want to be within a walking distance (10-15 mins max) of a train station. My limit is $250 not inc bills & $270 inc bills. Reason for moving: trying to save money for my future and renting in Zetland is def not helping.

Available 10 February 2020