Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ashmore Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 97 results
Mike & Halaina
New

Mike and Halaina

Free to message

$450/week21-23 year old man and woman

Hey! I am Mike and my girlfriend is Halaina. We are both full-time students at Griffith, I also work in retail while she works in hospitality. Looking to stay somewhere minimum 3 months but I'm more than happy to stay longer if it's a good fit. My house of the last three years is being renovated so we must move out. I have a solid rental history with zero issues, I have never missed a payment, and I can provide references from my landlord if needed. We have lots of experience sharing a house with others, so we know how important comfort, privacy and boundaries are. Respect for the house and cleanliness will never be a problem. We have always organised and stuck to a weekly cleaning roster so that the house is kept clean by everyone not just one person and I personally can't stand living in mess. We are both health-oriented and not massive partiers or socialites. I spend most of my free time studying, at the gym, surfing or skating, and pretty much the same can be said for Halaina. But, we're happy if you like to have parties or friends over, and Halaina loves an excuse for a cheeky drink. Most of our best-friends were once housemates, so it'd be great if you were also looking for friends and not just housemates. We do have a vicious ball of fur (kitty). Joking, he's pretty much a friendly mop, he doesn't bite and his claws are cut. He's extremely well-behaved/trained, absolutely adores dogs for some reason, befriends any cat he meets, and our landlord loves him so much he brings him sausages. He's kept indoors sleeping all-day but it's fine if he needs to be outside. Thanks for taking the time to read about us :) Looking forward to meeting you.

Available Now