Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Avondale Heights Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-6 of 6 results
James

New

James

Free to message

$180/week41 year old male

Hi there, I am a relatively quiet, hassle free guy, looking for a team up preferrably with medium sized yard anywhere north/north west of Melbourne for a longer term secure rental. I'm very reliable, trustworthy, respectful and happy to clean general areas as a trade off for a little cheaper rent as I work from home and don't mind pottering about. I also don't mind spending time on my own or socialising with others in a good Netflix binge or light exercise. I have a most white goods (big fridge and washing machine, king sized bed, large L shaped lounge, comfy new bean bags, coffee table etc I have 2 cheeky 3 year old toy cavoodles named Charlie and Chewie, both very low maintenance, not yappers, toilet trained and enjoy being outdoors during the day and lap cuddles in the evening, they are hypoallergenic, don't shed their fur and love making new friends/cuddle buds. If you love dogs you'll love my two! I work from home and receive the disability pension (spinal condition). I am a decent cook, very neat, clean and tidy. Happy to clean general areas during the day and lift my weight, it's my exercise. I have no qualms with people's race, gender or sexuality. I am a smoker but only outdoors in a designated area and occasional moderate drinker. My hobbies are basketball, creative outlets and stocks which I like to spend a lot of time reading and staying active. Entertainment wise I have a home theatre set up to bring to the team (apple TV units and rear projector + screen 225 cm at full projection which makes for fun movie/netflix nights at home). So yeah, if you like or loves dogs, drop me a line if we're seeking similar. cheers everyone!

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Avondale Heights