Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Balnarring Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-4 of 4 results

Housemates & Roommates near Balnarring

Linda

Linda

Free to message

$250/week55 year old female

Thanks for stopping by - I am a well travelled women who has climbed the pyramids in Giza Egypt; dived with dolphins onto ship wreaks in the tropical waters of the Maldives; taught in Temples in Japan; spent time with Native medicine men in America; and ridden horses through the Mexican jungle to name just a few. Adventuring as a writer researcher who loves nature, relaxed chats and interesting stories is my passion, and I am involved in many projects around the world. In my past life I have owned restaurants, so love to cook, and I am into Reiki, Spirituality, sailing, movies and art, as well as just chilling out and spending time with my pussy cat. Our home is large and there is lots of chillout rooms to do your own independent thing, or hang out and chat as your mood takes you. There are two other housemates - Melissa (nearly 40 yrs) who is highly creative and is planning to become a wedding celebrant and Jai (a mature 24 yrs) who is a hardworking chef - both really lovely wonderful people and we all live together in amazing harmony, and take good care of each other. The house has three living rooms; 3 bathrooms; 3 kitchens and 5 bedrooms and the most beautiful garden. It is just off the esplanade and within a 3 min walk to the best swimming beach in Mornington. You can also walk to main street with all those amazing restaurants. So give me a call if you think we would be a match for you and lets chat it over. Looking for a 4th responsible, mature housemate, ( but not old in their habits - we are vibrant creative people who are also peaceful), to join us in a wonderful large spacious home in Mornington. Cheers, Linda

Available Now

Leetara
New

Leetara

Early bird

$280/week32 year old female

I am needing to relocate and was looking for something private after staying in a shared home l have lived with others since. I was younger. I’m single with no children so I am hoping to get to have some time back to myself after turning 32 and trying to figure out what my interests were before I got so old so fast and I have no pets currently (definitely wouldn’t mind adopting a rescue kitten if necessary lol), Am remotely studying my diploma to be a salon manager part time obviously with what’s happened this year but I’m also normally still working as a consultant for gyms across the peninsula. Obviously when in more relaxed times I’m going to try to be but as a person normally working and studying etc I don’t think I can remember the last time I sat down with a nice drink!! So I’m not needing a party home enough and accessible. I am crafty and love to be creative with up cycling decor but I am going to use this move as a option to get back into finding routines again for myself to enjoy and to put myself out there just to enjoy the little things more. I think something in a six to twelve month time will be best if I find a suitable vacancy- ideally in a new environment where I will have the chance to have more privacy in down time and seeing In the new year with new plans whilst still being in a driving reach to my family, have that extra room to relax without moving onto a overcrowded environment that would feel less home and more restricted. In terms of bond and rent in advance I can organise for you ASAP and I am fairly good to go for furniture due to my love of up-cycling pieces as a hobby (happy to purchase white goods if not inclusive etc) If you feel I might be suitable for your home I’d really appreciate if you replied to me at your best convenience and share with me any information not already covered (your planned move in date, bond amount, more inside photos or video viewing inspection recording, car spot availability etc) and if it will be used for room sharing some idea of areas shared etc with bills and fortnight rental amounts for myself Incase I am delayed responding due to my app being unreliable with notifications I have added my best email address to message and look forward to hearing from you.  - I hope you lobster the best person for your needs Goof luck on your own searches

Available 18 May 2021