Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Beenleigh Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-19 of 19 results

Housemates & Roommates near Beenleigh

Sam

Free to message

$200/week28 year old male

My name is Sam Lock I am 28 years old and was born and in the UK and lived there until I was 21, I have visited my family that live out here twice before when I was younger, and also travelled to many countries around the world I decided to move out here for good the main reasons being quality of life and all the beauty Australia has to offer :) I am very open-minded, kind, caring and very trust worthy and have lots of references I could provide to back that up.  I like to eat healthy foods but don’t mind a takeout here or there and respect everyone’s views and opinions. Work History: I have three level 3 certificates Business, Media and Information and communication technologies. My Work experience since moving: Working at Woolworths when I first moved here, I worked in all departments of the stores and was actually the first manager of online shopping (Click and Collect) In Australia. My second job was more suited to my skills and I built and wired Fluro and LED lights for Queensland’s only light manufacturer “Frend Lighting” After working there for 6 months they saw the hard work and dedication I brought to the company and was promoted to a project estimator, that involved reading blueprints and building layouts to meet safety standards etc and would give them a total cost for the lights required. I then applied for an amazing job opportunity at Hayman’s (Australia’s largest electrical and data wholesaler) as a project expeditor at their head office opposite Brisbane airport I was given my own office where I could watch the planes take off while I worked. My job involved working with the CEO of Haymans.

Available Now