Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Belconnen Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 147 results
Kathleen
Updated

Kathleen

Free to message

$350/week30 year old woman

I’m 30 years old, I’m a Canberra local and I’m currently renting in Holt. I quite like the holt area and would prefer to rent in Holt or surrounding areas such as Higgins. At the moment, I am working from home and have a desk set up in my bedroom. I’m a public servant so my hours are standard 9-5. I do enjoy after work beers. Most nights I spend at my girlfriends place but I occasionally have her over for dinner and drinks, warmer weather may involve bbq’s and it doesn’t bother me if you want to join in occasionally but I’ll let you know what nights those will be in case you have something planned. Now that lockdown is ending, Ill probably go to the coast to see my Mum at least once a month so you’ll have the place to yourself for a weekend. I also try be out doing something most weekends but if I’m home, I’m probably watching Netflix, reading or playing ps4 or just looking at my phone. I enjoy music - all kinds. I recently started a vinyl collection and have a vinyl player but I don’t use it much. I used to go to most music festivals held in Canberra and tried to see live gigs when I can, so hopefully that will start up soon. I also own a guitar that I’m going to learn one day. I like watching soccer and NRL (but only when the raiders are playing). I attempted to get fit during the lockdown but didn’t so I have dumbbells and a medicine ball that can be used. I don’t have any animals or children. I can’t think of anything else so if you do, send me a message.

Available 21 November 2021