Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bells Beach Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-2 of 2 results
Alexis

Alexis

Early bird

$175/week23 year old woman

Hi potential future flatmate/s! I'm Alexis, or you can call me Lex or Lexi. I'm currently living in Ocean Grove, and as much as I love where I am, it is hella exxy, so looking to move somewhere cheaper! In feb/march I will start studying fulltime to become a secondary teacher, so I'm really looking for some stability while I do my studies (until mid 2023) - moving is not a welcome stress! I am looking for a place where I can occupy the master with ensuite, and am willing to pay more than the other rooms. I recently finished fulltime work at a primary school in Geelong in preparation for starting my postgrad studies, and have a few job prospects re work in schools and disability support. It's my intention to have work lined up prior to moving! Beyond work and study, I enjoy being creative and crafty, and being out in nature (I am learning how to surf). I am a vegetarian, but pretty much vegan at home - and I'm happy to live with people who eat anything :) Would love to live with people up for a chat and a bit of socialising every now and then (shared meals, team grocery shopping, etc), I've lived with people who just totally keep to themselves and it's just not a welcoming vibe in the house. IMPORTANT I'm happy to live in a place with dog/s, but just so you know, I would love to foster greyhounds throughout the tenancy. It wouldn't be all the time, and it might only be one, but would love a house welcoming of this! (If the dog isn't working I can always send them back to their agency!) If you read this far and are keen, shoot me a message on here or fb - Alexis Yorkston

Available 1 February 2022

Housemates & Roommates near Bells Beach