Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Bells Creek Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-3 of 3 results


Free to message

$300/week28 year old woman

Hi, My name is Maddison. I'm a 28 year old professional working female in the Insurance Industry. I work full time Monday-Friday as a Project Manager/Repair Coordinator. I am ideally looking for a medium-large sized bedroom as I spend a lot my time at night winding down, watching TV or catching up on work. I have a small indoor Miniature Poodle who is super friendly, cuddly and is non-shedding. He is toilet trained & great with all animals and people. I'm happy to share a bathroom but ideally if I can have my own little space, that would be great should you have something. (2 bedrooms ideal) I currently work from home with the pending office being built in Caloundra within 6-10 week time frame (construction works never complete on time!) therefor I will be working from home during this period from the hours of 8 am - 4pm sometimes overtime. Once the office is built, I'll be bringing Bobby, my dog with me to work each day in the office. On my weekends I am usually having a little sleep in, out in nature, catching up with friends and family or just generally keeping quiet and unwinding. I am a vaper however I also smoke medicinal pot for medical purposes which I'm more than happy to explain. I am an outside smoker in regards to the pot. I take pride in my furnishings and house in general. I like to have a clean home and enjoy all things like candles, incense, indoor plants etc to give it a homely feel. I am happy to go on the lease. I am currently looking as I am living with my best friend, her new partner (his two children) and her 4 children in a beautiful home in Pelican Waters however I need some quiet and at an age where this was temporary until I found something suitable and how the time has come! If you think you may have something suitable, please don't hesitate to contact me! :-)

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Bells Creek