Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bicton Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 23 results

Luisa Mitchell

Early bird

$170/week23 year old female

Hi there! I'm a 23-year-old student at Curtin University, finishing my final units in Film and International Relations before graduating mid-next year; I also work part-time at Curtin (this will likely become full-time work next year). I'm looking for a room to rent in the Freo area/outer suburbs (if not in Freo itself then moving eastward would be preferable due to the location of my work) with a group of nice, interesting and liberal-minded group of people in their 20s-30s :) I'm an easy-going, bubbly and independent person who likes to hang out with friends and be around nature (cafes and the beach are my fave spots), when I'm not working :) I'm very sociable and enjoy sharing a cup of coffee, watching a movie with my housemates and enjoying a chat every now and then, but otherwise I tend to just do my own thing and enjoy having down time when I'm at home. I like having friends over but I'm not a huge party person; in saying that if we do party once in a blue moon, I love a good dance and night out! I would love to share a house with 2-3 other people for a year at a minimum, furnished or unfurnished is fine (I have minimal furniture with me but can source it if need be). I also own a car, so any parking would be preferred, but street parking is also fine. I would like to move in anytime in January 2020 but am flexible with dates. I would like to start fostering dogs next year so am looking for somewhere that has a backyard and allows doggos :) I look forward to meeting you! :-)

Available 5 January 2021