Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Blacksmiths Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find any matches
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Blacksmiths



Free to message

$250/week25 year old man

Hello, I'm Matt! I'm 25 years old, I am a musician for a living in the UK but have plans to move back to Australia to live for the next year. I'm looking for a place for 6 months to begin with, and will really miss my British and European friends over here, so i'd absolutely love to live with people as such, but am totally open to living with my own aussies as well :) :) I've decided to move back to Australia to be closer to my family and friends. I work as a musician online (producing music for artists, or playing instruments on their songs), and do gigs/weddings on weekends sometimes. I’m currently seeking to find work in Newcastle on a part time basis as well. I like to spend my time playing gigs on the weekends and recording music for my own projects during the week. This is all silent from your perspective because i plug everything into a computer and if you were so interested to lend an ear to the door, you wouldn't be bothered by any noise :) If I'm not in the rockstar pursuit, i'm usually on one of my adventures trying new coffee shops while running some errands. I love to catch up with my mates when our schedules align or just spend time getting lost in the Youtube algorithm at home. I'm a very friendly, relaxed and generous housemate who works best with people on the same wavelength. I'm clean and tidy and don't mind a household chores roster, but I don't expect the house to be absolutely spotless all the time either. I respect my housemate's space and privacy and hope they feel the same way. I don't mind getting to know who I live with, but mostly keep to myself :) If you have any questions, send me a message! :)

Available 1 June 2022

Anoushka Naik

Anoushka Naik

Free to message

$300/week28 year old woman

Heya, I’m Anoushka but I prefer to go by Nooshi/Noush :) I’m 28 and single, I’m a full time Client Services Liaison at The Business Centre (Mon-Fri 9-5, career orientated, love my role), I’m also a volunteer for NSW SES. I currently live with 3 men (early and late 20s) who have finished/are finishing uni and are moving on to start their careers and we need to be out of our place by mid May so I’m back on here looking for my next new place. I always pay my bills on time. I’m a very respectful smoker. I’m generally very adventurous and active (walking and gym), I enjoy listening to music/ binging tv content/ long walks/ having me time at the beach/lake in my 2011 commodore wagon. I’m funny, tidy, chill, respectful of others’ space and privacy, positive, understanding, empathising, trustworthy, open-minded, and drama free. I’m not a huge drinker but like a bev or two with mates here and there and I love cooking. I like to spend Sunday’s cleaning the house (weird, I know). It would be nice to hang with those I live with (house dinners, weekend drinks etc) and grow a friendship like I’ve done with my current housemates. I value honesty and open communication. I absolutely love animals but I’m allergic to cats. My mum and animals (dogs and cats) are in the south coast who I visit when I can. If you think I’m the tenant (friend who pays bills) for you, please send me a message. :)

Available 25 May 2022