Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 290 results



Free to message

$270/week30 year old female

Hello :) I am a 30yo occupational therapist originally from country NSW but have called Sydney/Newcastle home since I was 18. Now fully converted coast lover. For fun I like to go for walks in nature, go to the beach, read, learn new stuff, socialise with friends, play sports, see live music, eat/cook yummy food, dabble in art, writing, camping, explore sydney and have a beer and bbq. I'm interested in living a moderately healthy lifestyle. I'm looking for an easy going home and housemates that like being social at times. Clean tidy and respectful of privacy. My ideal home will have a garden and comfy living areas. An equipped kitchen where I can cook occasional housemate family dinners. A clean bathroom. Parking nearby. Be walking distance to.. places (beach is most important thing). My room will fit a queen or double bed and keyboard and a couple of plants. A little bit of storage available somewhere would be a bonus (I don't have much stuff - my swag + esky takes up a little room) I'd like a place that feels like home and house mates that aren't strangers. I'd like to have a place where I feel comfortable to invite a friend for dinner or to hang out. I'd be so happy if you're place has a pet (I don't mind cat or dog). Or maybe even would consider one down the track... but not essential. I know I'm asking a lot but if you don't ask... An extra bonus is that I am an award winning hairdresser and offer mates rates haircuts to housemayes ;) My move in date is asap but can be flexible. I'm looking for something long term. Cheers Jo

Available 22 January 2020