Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi Junction Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $200


Looking in: Bondi Junction, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Newtown, Surry Hills

Hello future mates! I am a girl from the country of IKEA and ABBA (Sweden), looking for a place to stay in Sydney for a longer period of time. I am extremely social, responsible, active, driven and I´ve heard that I have some kind of humour. I am very open to getting to know new people and speak fluently english, so no matter who you are. You are missing out if you don´t become my future flatmate. If you have any questions what so ever, don´t hesitate to contact me!

Early bird
Updated | $500

Ruben & Joey

Looking in: Woollahra, Bondi Junction, Lidcombe, Strathfield, Ultimo, Sydney, Chippendale, Redfern, Surry Hills

Hey we to sosial, tidy an fun guys, one from Norway (20 years old) and the other from the Netherlands. We both work full time as bartenders. We like to get to know new people, take a drink and go out to eat. Looking forward to meet you.

Friends20 - 28
Free to Message
Updated | $400

Caroline & Aurelien

Looking in: Alexandria, Sydney, Redfern, Bondi Junction, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Mascot

We're a young and adventurous couple with a great sense of humour, just landed in Sydney. We're now looking for a room ASAP to start our journey in the city. We're both well-travelled with great stories to tell and have lived in several flatshares before in Australia as well as in other countries. We're also used to living together and in community. We're sociable, always up for meeting new faces and respectful. We're currently on WH visa but before that we were working fulltime in London, Aurelien as a restaurant manager and me as a communucation exec for tech companies. In addition to travels, we love cooking and you can expect pancake sundays and other homemade treats :) Hope to be hearing from you very soon! Caroline & Aurelien

Couple26 - 26
Early bird
New | $400


Looking in: Sydney, Double Bay, Bondi Junction, Randwick, Rose Bay, Surry Hills

Very clean, tidy and respectful of people's personal space. Partial to a good old social at the weekend but my home is my haven and living in a party house just isn't my idea of fun. As I'm new in Sydney from the UK, I'm spending most of my time networking and keeping busy during the week. Love all things gym and yoga. Ready to move in immediately.

Early bird
Updated | $350

Tom & Holly

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

We are two working professionals who are very sociable and love meeting and interacting with new people. We both very much respect and care for our living space.

Couple29 - 29
Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Surry Hills, Lane Cove, Newtown, Bondi Junction

I am very clean, tidy, easy going and respectful. Most of the time ill be working so i dont spend much time at home and am quiet. Would love to live with people also clean and respectful ;)

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Milsons Point, North Sydney, Surry Hills, Drummoyne, Willoughby, Annandale, Broadway, Balmain, Five Dock, Lavender Bay, Rozelle, Alexandria, Glebe, Newtown, Kellyville, Castle Hill, Ryde, Bondi Junction, Pyrmont

Hi I'm Brooke! I'm your new DREAM flat mate ;) I'm a 20 year old girl, studying Commerce and working at Kookai! I'm a very busy person so really only home in the evenings :) I'm extremely neat and tidy, and love my own space! I'm very friendly, confident and out going and would love to consider my flat mates my friends as well! So PICK ME PICK ME!!! :)

Early bird
New | $340


Looking in: Newtown, Saint Leonards, Ashfield, Rushcutters Bay, Edgecliff, Surry Hills, Woolloomooloo, Darlinghurst, Bondi Junction, Potts Point, Sydney

Hi, Easy-going Persian IT engineer on the Permanent visa and currently working for Telstra in the city. you can find me a relatively quiet person at home. Like going to gym, salsa dance, social events & etc prefer mature minded flatmate ;) cheers, Hunter

Free to Message
New | $340


Looking in: Chippendale, Vaucluse, Randwick, Bondi Junction

Hi I am 30, just come over from England on a years working visa but may stay longer. I am a dispensing optician. So I work shop hours which are generally 4 week days and 1 weekend day. I enjoy relaxing after work. I enjoy the occasional drink and going out but am generally happy to sit indoors and watch a film. I am a clean and tidy person.

Early bird
New | $600

Sean & Tanya

Looking in: Moore Park, Woollahra, Surry Hills, Glebe, Randwick, Centennial Park, Bondi Junction, Paddington

Me and girlfriend moved to Sydney in working holiday both from Belfast Ireland. I'm working as a bricklayer in the city and Tanya is a nurse and wee both work full time. We like going out for food and quiet drinks very easy going and very clean. Thanks

Couple23 - 25
Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Randwick, Zetland, Maroubra, Coogee, Surry Hills, Glebe, North Sydney, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Paddington, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Hi :) I'm Annika, 28 years old and from Germany. I study Fitness and Sport Management 2 days a week and work part time as a travel agent at the moment. I like to be outdoors, to be active and love food :) I'm out of the house a lot as I'm quite busy. I need my own space to relax after work, so not looking for a party house but would love to live with like minded people my age to socialise and hang out with sometimes.

Early bird
New | $230


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Double Bay, Tamarama, Bondi Junction

Hey, there! I'm looking for a single room in a place filled with sociable people. :) About myself: I've been living in Sydney for over a year, work and study at the same time, so my schedule is busy. Nevertheless, there's an endless list of hobbies which I'm keen to share! I'm easy going, clean an tidy, love to hang out, but respect others and their own space. Would like to find a flat/house, which I could treat as a home rather than just a place. Hit me with the message if you feel I could become a part of your aussie fam :)

Early bird
Updated | $220


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi, Rushcutters Bay, Chippendale, Paddington, Bondi Junction, Newtown, Double Bay, Surry Hills, Woollahra, Marrickville

I'm from the United States and came to Australia to learn more about the culture and myself. I like to keep my living space clean and tidy. I also keep quiet during the evenings. I typically keep to myself, but I'm always down to have a beer or two!

Early bird
New | $320


Looking in: Bondi Junction, Randwick, Coogee

I'm Ciara Murphy and I recently moved to Sydney from 27 years of age. I studied electronic engineering so will be working in the software industry inside the city during the week. Mad into sports and I'm currently playing football so will be training 2/3 times a week. I'm clean, tidy, socialable and outgoing.

Free to Message
New | $270

William & Laura

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction

Ill buy the biscuits

Couple20 - 23
Early bird
Updated | $340


Looking in: Waverley, Bondi Junction, Botany, Randwick, Alexandria, Mascot, Waterloo, Rosebery, Zetland

New Irish girl, new to Sydney! Very easy going! Working full time, enjoy my weekends off exploring!

Free to Message
Updated | $300


Looking in: Coogee, Clovelly, Tamarama, Centennial Park, Bronte, Darling Point, Maroubra, Woollahra, Randwick, Redfern, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Edgecliff, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Rushcutters Bay, Elizabeth Bay, Double Bay, Paddington

I am gainfully employed working in the Sydney CBD, manage my finances, mature (proper adult), clean, friendly, non-smoker (though I'm fine if you do smoke), great to have a glass of wine with! Social guy, love a lively household. I will never say no to a great shared meal and banter with roommates. I have a great rental history and have been living in Woollahra for over 3 years. Originally from Brisvegas and the Sunshine Coast, I am easy to get along with and can maintain a conversation. Very tolerant of everyone with no hang-ups. Overall I'm a friendly and reliable guy looking for a place in or around the eastern suburbs.

Early bird
New | $450


Looking in: Woollahra, Bondi Junction

I'm pretty easygoing and very tidy! I work longish hours and enjoy keeping fit. I like my house to be a home and want to share a meal with my housemate/s from time to time but also enjoy time along with a book?

Free to Message
New | $220


Looking in: Bondi Junction, Leichhardt, Ashfield, Sydney, Surry Hills, Newtown

I'm a easy going backpacker from germany and looking for a quiet place for chill out and relax after work. Im not looking for a party flat, but would be nice to do some movie or game nights together. I just found out my passion for photography in my 9 months travelling through australia and i also like playing guitar and enjoy good music.

Early bird
Updated | $300

Charlotte Brown

Looking in: Milsons Point, North Sydney, Paddington, Redfern, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Sydney

Looking for a furnished room from now until 23rd May!! Ideally somewhere close to a train station.If the building has a gym/pool too that would be great!! I'm 24 from the UK continuing my career in advertising in Sydney. Im clean, tidy and into nutrition and fitness. I like to explore and go out for drinks at the weekend occasionally but enjoy a cup of tea whilst watching netflix during the week just as much! Please contact me if you have anything suitable!

Free to Message
New | $250


Looking in: Bondi Junction, Centennial Park, Haymarket, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Newtown

Brazilian, 18 years old, looking for a place close to the trian station and with a really nice flatmates. :)

Free to Message
New | $350


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Coogee, Bondi, Double Bay, Dover Heights, Bellevue Hill, Darling Point, Bondi Junction, Randwick, Woollahra, Vaucluse, Rose Bay

Hi! My name is Erin, I've just moved to Sydney from Dubbo. I'm employed full time with a Real Estate firm in Rose Bay! I'm clean, neat and tidy.. I love my own space but at the same time, I love being around people and having a great time!

Early bird
Updated | $300


Looking in: Bondi Junction, Paddington, Chippendale, Camperdown, Forest Lodge, Marrickville, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Glebe, Enmore, Newtown

I'm currently a full-time student at USYD (Environmental studies) and also working casual shifts on the side. Outside of uni I enjoy photography, to travel around, concerts, the beach and spend hours in the kitchen if the time allows it :)

Free to Message
Updated | $300


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Watsons Bay, Point Piper, Waverley, Bondi, Double Bay, Tamarama, Bellevue Hill, Elizabeth Bay, Edgecliff, Darling Point, Bondi Junction, Potts Point, Woollahra, Vaucluse, Rose Bay, Surry Hills, North Bondi

Hi, I'm currently between jobs, looking to move to a place close to where I end up working. I'm a fairly quiet person, but always keen to chat and hang out. I tend to be very physically active and keep myself busy so will likely be up early or home late, but I'm also rather fond of early nights and sleep. I'm a non-smoker, would prefer non-smoking flat mates and despite absolutely loving all animals, I'm allergic to most pets.

Early bird