Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Boyne Island Housemates & Roommates


Jonathan, Couple, 26-27yrs

Looking in: Rockhampton, Tannum Sands, Boyne Island, Gladstone

Hello :) 2 friendly students, like to socialise and make friends but we aren't party animals. We are a couple, and both students. We don't smoke or drink but we don't mind socialising, my partner goes to gym a lot and trains a lot and I have my own things I do like read books or etc but in our spare time sometimes we will just relax watching a movie or get our studies done. We have a stable centrelink income and my partner has his certificates in personal training and will be looking for part-time work on the side while he studies. Animals are fine and so are smokers. We are really friendly, really easy going and really easy to get along with so please consider us carefully :)

26 - 27yrs
Early bird

Cameron, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Boyne Island

Easy to get along with, clean and tidy, independent work full time Monday to Friday

26 - 26yrs
Early bird

Anna, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Gladstone, Boyne Island

I am Italian, 23, I study Physiotherapy in Amsterdam and I will do an internship in a private practice in Boyne Island. I am looking for a place to stay between 4th February and 20th may near Gladstone or Boyne Island. I am sociable and open minded, very sportive. I have already been in Australia for 5 months last year, in Sydney and Melbourne. It was an amazing experience but now I am looking forward to experience AU in summer time!! Pleasse drop a message to ask any questions Cheers! Anna

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message

Michael, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Tannum Sands, Boyne Island

Recently moved to Boyne Island for work. I am after somewhere to stay during the week and the occasional weekend. Most weekends I will be travelling down to Brisbane. I am clean and tidy. Fulltime engineer.

24 - 24yrs
Early bird

Housemates & Roommates near Boyne Island

New | $150

Holly, Female, 21yrs

3.07 km from Boyne Island

Looking in: Tannum Sands

Ola! My name is Holly. 21 years old. Have lived in Cairns, Perth, Melbourne. Now looking to move from Melbourne to Tannum Sands area around March-April (the nice weather departs, as do I). I have found a nice place on the beach that I'm interested in with 2 Bedrooms. I'm looking for someone who wants to have the other room, and split the rent ($150 per week each). I'm clean and tidy, enjoy healthy cooking, philosophy, keeping fit and the ocean.

21 - 21yrs
Early bird

Alexander , Male, 51yrs

6.3 km from Boyne Island

Looking in: Benaraby, Gladstone

Friendly, don't smoke, tidy, like fishing, Russian

51 - 51yrs
Early bird

Emily, Female, 18yrs

15.4 km from Boyne Island

Looking in: Gladstone

I'm always clean and love to cook and experiment with new food combinations. I have a Kelpie pup named Zoe and she is very shy and lovely to be around.

18 - 18yrs
Free to Message