Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bronte Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 187 results
Niki

Niki

Free to message

$480/week33 year old man

Hi there. I'm a 33 year old professional male who has a certificate IV/licence in Real Estate and Auctioneering. However, I have commenced my studies to obtain a certificate IV in Cyber Security and IT for a career change. Little more work life balance 😊 Currently I work as a casual barber, part time agent and COLES online ordering department. My hobbies would include - working, relaxing or training along the coast/beach, watching and playing sports and socialising with friends over a beer/wine or two with a home cooked or eat out dinner. You'll find me mainly training and exercising if not working. Other than that, I don’t drink unless socially, do NOT smoke or party. I'm a very clean guy who loves to cook and doesn't mind cleaning. Little OCD lol Very open to a nice chat, helping out where I am needed and also doing what I can, to make living as comfortable as possible for everyone. I do have a furry best friend named Axeall. He is a beautiful 2year old male dog. Very well natured, very well trained, non destructive and completely toilet trained puppy. He loves humans. Loved walks but will happily lay around all day and wait very patiently until his next walk. Doesn't bark and sits, shakes. Knows commends. Saying that, I would prefer a place on my own although happy to share if I have my own area, bathroom etc due to the fact of being considerate to housemates with having a dog. Just to make sure he doesn't annoy others for pats and walks if I'm not home lol We both live a very healthy lifestyle and happy to discuss any thing further. Thank you.

Available 4 October 2021