Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bruce Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 62 results


Free to message

$250/week26 year old woman

I work fulltime in the Public Service in a fairly busy job. I do not work from home, so you can expect me out of the house 7-5ish Monday to Friday. I have a sweet dog named Roy, he is an inside Kelpie X who is 13 years old. He is walked daily and loves new people and other dogs. He is a big sook who loves a cuddle on the couch. I share him with my ex partner who has him 50% of the time. Roy is a part of my family and is treated like a household member. I am looking for someone who is a dog LOVER. Roy will want to be your best friend, so you'd need to be willing to be his! I love to cook and am always up for a chat. I own all furniture required (bed, dining table, tv unit, couch, fridge etc). The common area furniture can go into storage if moving into a furnished home. I would prefer to furnish my bedroom. Monday to Friday I'm pretty quiet and a bit of a Nanna. I'm a lover of house plants - I have many and a veggie patch in my current garden. I wouldn't mind joining a more social household, enjoying movies and the odd glass of wine/beer together. I enjoy the occasional night out or cocktail making at home. I've recently discovered NBA, so if you're a bball fan we could be a good fit! I enjoy an active lifestyle, Roy and I are regulars at LBG. I've also just started hitting the gym. So a gym buddy could be fun! I'm looking for somewhere I can make a home and feel comfortable and safe. I am looking for long term accommodation. I would prefer to not have more than 2 other housemates (not a deal breaker for the right fit though!). I am proud to have a clean home but in no way OCD about it. I plan to pursue my first degree in the next year or so, so students or people interested in Psychology could be cool! I've lived in 2 share houses in my time. I am drug and smoke free and would prefer to live in a home with people who are the same.

Available Now