Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bunbury Housemates & Roommates

$200

Imogen

Looking in: Bunbury

I'm looking for a place to share that's close to the beach and somewhere my golden retriever can also live. I work full-time as a psychologist. Im happy to share with only one other person, or two max. I have a long-term partner who has to stay in Perth, so will probably be commuting there most weekends. I'm easy to live with, clean and respectful of personal space/belongings. I won't be bringing much stuff with me, so if you have furniture - even better!

Female25
Free to Message
$160

Tenille

Looking in: Bunbury, Dalyellup

Tidy, happy, polite ✨✨✨

Female19
Free to Message
New | $200

Kieran & Katie

Looking in: Bunbury

Easy to get along with, laid back and tidy.

Couple23 - 23
Early bird
$120

Britney

Looking in: Bunbury

Friendly and trust worthy girl, will pull my weight around the house. Not a party animal and I have a pet I would love to hold onto instead of adopting out

Female17
Early bird
$100

Marika

Looking in: Capel, Bunbury, Busselton

I'm an Italian backpacker, on my working holiday visa. I just started my farm work in Capel, and I'm looking for a room a bit more affordable than that one where I'm actually staying. I'm a sporty and friendly person, I love cooking, walking, reading, hiking and traveling. I've been playing volleyball for most of my life and I miss it a bit here. 😄

Female29
Free to Message
$500

Tom

Looking in: East Bunbury, Glen Iris, Millbridge, Eaton, Pelican Point, Bunbury, Dalyellup

Hi. My name's Tom. I am friendly, clean and considerate. Easy to get on with. Moving from the UK in April to work as an audiologist for up to 1 year. Looking for either a flat or a room in a friendly houseshare.

Male29
Free to Message
$200

Joe

Looking in: Bunbury

I have a disability but..I'm really funny , GSOH,

Male25
Free to Message
$200

Glen

Looking in: Pelican Point, Dalyellup, Australind, Eaton, Bunbury

Very quite not into pubs anymore although still like to have a quiet drink am clean and tidy

Male57
Free to Message

Housemates & Roommates near Bunbury

$200

Robyn

45.5 km from Bunbury

Looking in: Busselton

- i am neat & organised in my space & general areas of house - i respect personal space of others - i dont smoke or do drugs - i always pay rent on time

Female21
Early bird
$200

Tim

47.4 km from Bunbury

Looking in: Collie

Im fun and funny and people love to be around me

Male24
Early bird