Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Bundall Housemates & Roommates

New | $300


Looking in: Bundall, Ashmore, Miami, Southport, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Something about myself... Well i'm a Happy, bubbly, hard working kiwi chick. Have lived in gold coast for about a year now. I work so that's a great start haha Im tidy and respectful. I pride myself in the morals I have :) When I'm home in all honesty I enjoy having me time, catching up on sleep, reading, movies etc.. But in saying that I love to be social, have a real conversation and I have a massive sense if humor. So if you want someone to laugh at and want to some to share the bills with feel free to contact me :)

Early bird
Updated | $200


Looking in: Labrador, Robina, Mermaid Beach, Clear Island Waters, Biggera Waters, Ashmore, Southport, Bundall, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Main Beach, Miami, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

Hi I'm Ash :) I'm a morning person, work 50+ hrs a week, bit of a clean freak, always up for going out to a gig or having drinks at home, pretty chilled out, into sports and most physical activities, love live music, the beach and meeting new people! Originally from Brisbane, I'm currently living in Surfers but my lease is ending 18th July so looking at moving prior to then, please msg me if you have a nice room available :D

Early bird
New | $160


Looking in: Bundall, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Southport

I'm looking for a nice place to stay 2 nights a week due to work, Tuesday & Wednesday.. I'm clean and tidy, and keep to myself mainly but enjoy company too. is like a place that all expenses are included in the rent.

Early bird
Updated | $180


Looking in: Broadbeach Waters, Surfers Paradise, Clear Island Waters, Mermaid Waters, Broadbeach, Ashmore, Main Beach, Mermaid Beach, Benowa, Molendinar, Bundall

Hello! I'm Ellie :) I'm from New Zealand and I love socialising, exercising, being in the sun, having a relaxing drink and exploring :) I'm also very easy going and tidy. I'm looking to move somewhere early August.

Free to Message
New | $250


Looking in: Southport, Bundall, Main Beach

Works hard during the week with some fitness actives in the evenings and enjoys the weekends being social with family/friends which generally includes breakfast/lunch/dinner and few wines ๐Ÿ˜Š Loves to travel and fun weekends away when I can ! Very clean and tidy some would say OCD !

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Southport, Bundall, Burleigh Heads, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

I am a clean, tidy and respectful female looking to live with easy going people :)

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Pacific Pines, Coombabah, Oxenford, Gaven, Helensvale, Arundel, Molendinar, Gold Coast, Bundall

Hi my name is Silvester and im 21yrs old. Originally from Austria, studying acting in QLD starting 10th of july. I am open for new people and new things and love to have talks but also go out, chill, experience things, hiking, playing games doing sports, etc. I am not messy but i can handle a litte bit of a mess from others, no problem. I wont hold back from helping with the household or do the cooking (i am austrian so u might wanna try few austrian dishes :P). I am fluent in english but might make some mistake now and then. I hope i could give you a short overview of myself

Early bird
New | $240


Looking in: Southport, Bundall, Broadbeach Waters, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

My name is Sarah and I am 21 ! I have recently just got a job with the Commonwealth games ! I am moving to Gold Coast so looking for a clean apartment with some fun people! I am fit and healthy and super social (I will have 0 friends as I am relocating from Sydney) ! I like to go out for chilled drinks and meet new people. My partner hasn't moved with me so he will be in Sydney. I don't really know anyone in the GC so looking for flat mates who are keen to socialise ! I will barely be home as my work is quite demanding and will often be travelling domestically. I love travel and interested in sharing with some fun people! Check out my social media to get to know more about me. Insta: sarahgallagher96 I am not interested in living with anyone 40+ or backpackers so please do not message me for student accomodation!

Free to Message


Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Miami, Southport, Robina Town Centre, Bundall

I am a 30 yr old Accountant. Looking into moving to Queensland. Just want a place to stay for few weeks to look around for work. I am very tidy easy going person.

Free to Message


Looking in: Southport, Bundall, Helensvale, Broadbeach Waters, Hope Island, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

I work 4 -5 nights a week as a security guard around the Gold Coast non smoker, not a big drinker. I hit the gym at least 4 days a week. video editor, camera man - currently editing a small independent 12 episode tv series project which is taking up a lot of free time Look me up on social media

Early bird


Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Varsity Lakes, Robina Town Centre, Bundall, Burleigh Waters, Mermaid Waters, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach Waters, Robina, Miami, Broadbeach

Hi I'm jess 28 Just looking for a place for myself and my kitten Ollie. Granny flat, studio or 1 bed apartment Furnished as I don't have any furniture Somewhere on the coast Looking for $300-$340 max and with all bills inclusive please. I'm an active girl and play afl and love to go for long runs. I don't mind a glass of wine on a Friday and I enjoy hanging out with me friends

Free to Message


Looking in: Bundall, Main Beach, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

I am a quiet 20 year old girl from new zealand but will become more social as i start to know you more and love to clean. I don't drink so I will not use the house as a party house but I do still go out and just have a good time with my friends so I won't be home most nights. I am an apprentice chef as well so my working hours are all over the place so i may be sleeping in the times you will be awake haha

Early bird


Looking in: Southport, Bundall, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

Im friendly and easy to get along with and im also very tidy keep to myself during the week and work ect but can be very social and like to get out on the weekends

Early bird


Looking in: Coomera, Nerang, Mermaid Beach, Labrador, Biggera Waters, Southport, Bundall, Helensvale, Burleigh Heads, Robina, Arundel, Ashmore, Main Beach, Miami, Varsity Lakes, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

I am a 28yo female fitness student (part time), non smoker, animal lover, non judgemental (regarding sexual orientation, religion, etc - obviously I appreciate a similar attitude), clean, tidy and respectful of other housemates and their belongings. I am a casual worker and also am on Centrelink, however am always very reliable with rent and bills. I have a small Chihuahua (very friendly) and two indoor guinea pigs. I'm looking to stay for about six months, possibly longer but would like to remain flexible and see how things go. Looking for a positive household with the right people :) I always do my best to keep it fun and positive, and am happy to either do my own thing at home or have a chat and a few drinks with housemates.

Early bird

Claudia & Georgia

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Bundall, Broadbeach Waters, Southport, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

2 fun and outgoing females from Queenstown, New Zealand Secured full time jobs in the Gold Coast in the hospitality industry. Clean, mature, respectful and friendly! We are preferably looking for a furnished place with 2 bedrooms, or 1 bedroom to share with 2 single beds. Do not mind sharing a bathroom. We will be relying on public transport/walking to get around so somewhere with close access to public transport is vital. Please feel free to message us with anything you might have to offer!

Friends18 - 20
Free to Message


Looking in: Nerang, Carrara, Merrimac, Bundall, Ashmore, Varsity Lakes, Surfers Paradise

Im young at heart hard working honest prompt dedicated Dont mind a drink but far from a party animal

Early bird


Looking in: Labrador, Bundall, Ashmore

i am living on Gold Coast since 2014, i am a Dance Instructor, Easy going, really calm and clean.

Early bird

Eden & Darryl

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Burleigh, Bundall, Mermaid Waters, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach Waters, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

We are very friendly, polite, career focused and maintain a healthy lifestyle. Darryl works away for two to three weeks of every month and I spend most of my time at work or away visiting Darryl or family. In the process of saving for our first home and looking for a nice place to come home to :)

Couple24 - 24
Early bird


Looking in: Southport, Miami, Bundall, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

I've just moved here from New Zealand, I have been traveling for the past year and have finally decided too stay here in the Gold Coast. I have recently just got a job at the Novotel in Surfers Paradise and am currently looking for a room to rent around this area. I am a pretty independant person, but love going out and meeting new people also, I am quite and very respectful person, I'm easy to get along with.

Free to Message

Ana Flavia

Looking in: Southport, Bundall, Broadbeach Waters, Surfers Paradise

I'm organized, I like to receive friends, make new friends, don't like big parties at home, just small things... I'm going to study English in the morning and I intend to work in the afternoon. I'm from Brazil, I'm staying in Australia for 7 or 8 months. I like to go out, and visit new places. I'll need accommodation from June 24th.

Free to Message


Looking in: Benowa, Bundall, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

Hello! I am a Swedish student who is going on a exchange semester at Griffith University and I am therefore looking for somewhere to stay from 26th of June to at least October. I am a tidy, happy, social girl who is not only looking for some flatmates but would also like us to be friends! On my free time during daytime after studying, I like to work out both at the gym and go out for a run (or at least try to enjoy the last part...), spending time with friends and would also like to learn how to surf. During free time at night I like to go out for some drinks with friends, but can also really appreciate a night in front of Netflix or reading a book by myself. Some references: I lived with a friend the previous week and she has told me that she really misses it and would have wanted me to stay longer :)

Free to Message


Looking in: Burleigh Waters, Miami, Runaway Bay, Broadbeach, Robina, Bundall

I've just moved to the Gold Coast from Cairns, and I work full time (shift work). I do have a cat who likes to spend most of his time outside, and he has lived in a house with dogs in the past so that is not a problem for him! I would like to find a housemate or two who is clean, non-smoker, pays bills on time and doesn't mind having occasional chats/hang outs. Other than that, all good! I'm easy to live with, clean, enjoy outdoor activities and catching up with friends. I'm hoping more to team up with other people as i have some furniture already. Send me a message if you're keen to meet up :-)

Free to Message


Looking in: Bundall, Helensvale, Southport, Burleigh Heads, Miami

Friends, work, rest , fun

Free to Message


Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Southport, Bundall, Mermaid Waters, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach Waters, Main Beach, Miami, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Nobby Beach

I'm a full time chef and makeup artist. I'm single and fairly new to the coast, a non smoker and will often be away doing FIFO work. I'm always up for housemate dinners and movies with roomies but also totally fine with keeping to myself if you prefer your own space. I also love animals so a housemate with a pet would be amazing. Just looking for a nice place to call home and cool people to live with :)

Free to Message