Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bundall Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 111 results

Tayla and Tobaskin

Free to message

$400/week20 year old female and male

Hello! My name is Tayla (20) and Tobaskin (20) is my partner. We have been living together and working in our hometown since we graduated in 2018 and are now moving to the Gold Coast to further our studies at university. I have been accepted into Southern Cross University studying Occupational Therapy, and Tobaskin will be attending Griffith University studying Construction Management. We are hoping to find a place somewhere in the middle and commuting each way via public transport. We look to be working casually along with full-time study. I am easy-going and am looking forward to meeting new people, would love to hang out with my flatmates and watch movies or play video and board games together. I like to have the occasional drink, though am not a party-goer and am respectful and understanding of everyone's privacy and alone time. In my spare time I love cooking, singing, playing my Nintendo Switch, and discovering new places. I am currently working in hospitality in the Mid North Coast and hope to find a similar job in the Gold Coast. Tobaskin is a reserved individual who is easy to get along with. He enjoys playing drums and bass, cooking, playing his playstation and having a few drinks with his friends. He loves an adventure and a good laugh and is keen to explore the area with the new people he meets. We are hoping to move to the Gold Coast around mid February as both of our courses start at the beginning of March. Don't hesitate to message us to arrange a meet up or inspection! Thanks!

Available 15 February 2021